Equatio - Math made digital

Equatio - Math made digital

Easily create mathematical equations, formulas and quizzes. Intuitively type or handwrite, with no tricky math code to learn.

Total ratings for Equatio - Math made digital
4.00 (Rating count: 616)
User reviews summary
These summaries are automatically generated weekly using AI based on recent user reviews. Chrome Web Store does not verify user reviews, so some user reviews may be inaccurate, spammy, or outdated.
Pros
  • Helps write equations
  • Useful for teachers
Cons
  • Issues with functionality
  • Free trial leads to paid subscription
  • Does not open
Most mentioned
  • Not working
  • Helpful for writing equations
  • Trial leads to paid subscription
See reviews for Equatio - Math made digital on Chrome Web Store
Upgrade to see all 268 reviews
Recent reviews for Equatio - Math made digital
Recent rating average: 2.80
All time rating average: 4.00
Upgrade to see all 268 reviews
Rating filters
5 star
52% (139)
4 star
13% (36)
3 star
9% (24)
2 star
7% (18)
1 star
19% (51)
Date Author Rating Lang Comment
2024-06-29
Anthony Mburu
Anthony Mburu
en From Demo looks ok, if it works out gonna give it a 4 start, address/confirm privacy issue pointed out below (Omene) and it earns a 5 star from me
2024-06-20
DARLYN ESTER ARIAS HERNANDEZ
DARLYN ESTER ARIAS HERNANDEZ
es No sirve
2024-06-04
Kenya Otterholt
Kenya Otterholt
en Hello, I hope you're having a splendid day! I am currently seeking opportunities to expand my business operations by investing in extensions with a significant user base, beginning from 50,000 users and up. No matter if your extension has a modest user base or counts its users in the millions, I am interested and ready to negotiate a purchase. If you are in possession of such an extension and looking to turn it into a profit, please consider reaching out to me. We can discuss the price and proceed with a transparent and secure transaction through a trusted escrow service based in the United States. It's great that Google allows the transfer of extension ownership between accounts, so your Google account ownership will remain intact. If you have any needs, please contact us via the following contacts Whatsapp: +1 (248) 896‑8035 Telegram: t.me/harryysandersonn
2024-05-24
Onoriode Omene
Onoriode Omene
en This extension is horrible it steals your location and if it's not removed in the next month I will take legal action!
2024-05-20
Arcangel David Santos Lara
Arcangel David Santos Lara
en Helps me so much
2024-05-19
Antonio2345
Antonio2345
es No hace nada, lo unico que hace es abrrir la pestaña de donde instale la extensión
2024-05-18
Martín Pozo
Martín Pozo
es No abre.
2024-05-12
Rollic Conducto
Rollic Conducto
en Very very nice!
2024-05-10
Damian Kumakura
Damian Kumakura
en Helped me write some tests
2024-05-03
Dello Mastro Carla
Dello Mastro Carla
it non riesco ad utilizzarla, mi richiede l'attivazione di un abbonamento premium anche dopo aver effettuato l accesso con google
Upgrade to see all 268 reviews