Save to Pinterest

Save to Pinterest

Save ideas to Pinterest.

Total ratings for Save to Pinterest
3.51 (Rating count: 9,821)
User reviews summary
These summaries are automatically generated weekly using AI based on recent user reviews. Chrome Web Store does not verify user reviews, so some user reviews may be inaccurate, spammy, or outdated.
Pros
  • Convenient for saving images or pages to Pinterest
  • Easy to use
  • Works well most of the time
Cons
  • Frequent issues with not working properly
  • Unreliable
  • Token and login issues
Most mentioned
  • Not working
  • Token issues
  • Frequent issues
  • Login problems
See reviews for Save to Pinterest on Chrome Web Store
Upgrade to see all 850 reviews
Recent reviews for Save to Pinterest
Recent rating average: 2.60
All time rating average: 3.51
Upgrade to see all 850 reviews
Rating filters
5 star
17% (141)
4 star
8% (65)
3 star
11% (92)
2 star
17% (143)
1 star
48% (409)
Date Author Rating Lang Comment
2024-07-19
Paula Meldrum
Paula Meldrum
en Simply doesn't work. Its just a pretty (if you like red), dot on my screen.
2024-07-18
Tamalyn Holcomb
Tamalyn Holcomb
en Just installed and tried to use.. It doesn't do anything at all. No pop up, no save to Pinterest, nothing. Uninstalling.
2024-07-17
c. waldow
c. waldow
en used to be excellent - July 2024 patch utterly broke the functionality, does not even load properly after that (Vivaldi browser, Win 10 ). Reliability and security patch ? really ?
2024-07-16
Hency Soni
Hency Soni
en broken, loved to use it but cant anymore as it says User token not valid.
2024-07-16
Tài TV
Tài TV
https://vixoffice.vn/thi-cong-van-phong/
2024-07-15
Игорь Леонидович Новожилов
Игорь Леонидович Новожилов
ru Очень жаль принца Гарри, Виндзоры погрязли в интригах. Дорогая редакция журнала, будьте любезны, спишитесь с банком княжества Ватикан и пусть вам, на счет журнала, перечислят $24000000.00 для принца Гарри, в подарок от меня. Князь Козимо Третий, король Ральф Первый, Мордэхай Зогар, герцег Ланкастерский, Новожилов Игорь Леонидович. Заранее спасибо вам. Пишите и звоните на телефонный номер: +79159082051. Всего вам всем самого наилучшего желаю.
2024-07-10
phoebe
phoebe
en not working... "disable image hover or report a bug" only option to click when i try to save something, and when i click that, it just refreshes the page. can't save, can't go to settings
2024-07-09
tktyf
tktyf
ru Всё работает, спасибо
2024-07-05
kafrawy.666
kafrawy.666
2024-07-05
Natasha Wilson
Natasha Wilson
en Broke today july 4 2024 for me which sucks because it is my fav extension
Upgrade to see all 850 reviews