Forex Time Forex Time

Total ratings:
4.65 (Rating count: 26)
Recent 22 reviews
Timestamp Author Rating Comment
2021-04-24 Ntae Bisws good
2020-12-24 f gh exactly what I needed. thanks
2020-11-13
Lebogang Olifant
Lebogang Olifant
Simple, useful and easy to read. Love it. You can enhance it by adding: light and dark mode switcher, alerts/notification functionalities. Thank you.
2020-01-10
Eugene Krabs
This might be a fake review Eugene Krabs
Theres going on some mischief with summer and winter times. When setting Europe/Berlin, the time is shown as CET and correct local time, but the market times, e.g New York are one hour off. It's 16:24 in New York now, but the clock shows the market closes in 36 minutes, which is wrong since NYSE closes at 16:00.
2019-11-21
Luc FX Trader
Luc FX Trader
Simple but absolutely useful!
2019-11-13 John A. Great extension, works as intended but could Frankfurt forex clock be added as well
2019-09-23
Amin
Amin
Quiet Simple and Useful, only issue i found is it doesn't count Daylight Saving so when summer or autumn begin's have to manually add and minus 1 hour to your current GMT to make it accurate
2019-08-13
Dreamer LK
Dreamer LK
Simple and perfect. Great job (y)
2019-06-02 haitham mahmoud i love it but i don't know why 12h doesn't work thanks
2018-09-16
Miguel Manalo
Miguel Manalo
Great tool very handy. Good job and thanks!
2018-04-04
Graham Coia
Graham Coia
Does what it says on the tin. No muss, no fuss.
2018-02-26
Shyam Makwana
Shyam Makwana
Awesome tool, Does this respects day-light saving time ?
2018-01-07
Rob Tarbet
Rob Tarbet
Works as intended. Not flashy. a countown to market close, or open would be nice
2017-10-25
Radoslav Samardzhiev
Radoslav Samardzhiev
Super useful! Thank you. :)
2017-10-14
Universal 2001
Universal 2001
I like it. Thanks
2017-02-21
We Talk Trade
We Talk Trade
What i want exactly great extension for me. I am part time trader. It helps to find which market is currently running and also works well
2017-02-02
Little Tiger
Little Tiger
good for trader
2016-12-21
Sefater Gbashi
Sefater Gbashi
I really love this App. It's exactly what i have been looking for all this while. Thank you so much PS Wai for the good works.
2016-11-30 alvaro andaluz siempre dice que esta cerrado el mercado , no funciona .
2016-10-05
Jason Aw
Jason Aw
Exactly what I need. Good job in making this easy. Probably can enhance this extension by adding the "time left" feature
2016-07-07
André Sousa Amorim
André Sousa Amorim
Best forex chrome addon! Thx for doing it for us! :D
2015-10-09
Wahyu Sumpeno
Wahyu Sumpeno
This is what I have been looking for since I trade 24hr futures.. I love it !!