Shimeji Browser Extension promo image

Shimeji Browser Extension Shimeji Browser Extension

Total ratings for Shimeji Browser Extension
4.00 (Rating count: 2,330)
Recent 25 reviews for Shimeji Browser Extension
Recent rating average: 3.68
All time rating average: 4.00
Rating filters
5 star
40%
4 star
20%
3 star
20%
2 star
8%
1 star
12%
Timestamp Author Rating Comment
2022-09-23
Cindy Abrau
Cindy Abrau
its pretty fun but the problem was that it wont show up on the home screen :[ if it can be fixed, please tell me how, ty!
2022-09-20
Brittany Duggan
Brittany Duggan
I don't like that that there is no easy way to stop them from cloning themselves. Other than that I think its great.
2022-09-17
Chloe Quinsley Jupson
Chloe Quinsley Jupson
its so cute<3 and guys its safe to use dont worry its a safe one
2022-09-17
Nia Lacs
Nia Lacs
LOVE IT SMMMM
2022-09-16
Call me Data
Call me Data
i like the idea and the small people, but there isnt any options, and limited fandoms. that, and you can only use one person at a time. i dont know many poeple so i cant share this to unlock two people. to much work and not enough pay off. if that makes sense
2022-09-05
Mark Anderson Yenko
Mark Anderson Yenko
REALLY GOOD
2022-09-04
Nątsuki _ Føskar
Nątsuki _ Føskar
me hubiera gustado darle 5 estrellas, pero lastimosamente no pude poner mi shimeji en mi escritorio de chrome o google. no se porque me no deja, cuando intento llamarlo me pone que la pagina no quiere shimejis. no se si es error de mi o le sale a otros. si es que alguien pudiera decirme si es error es mio o no, me gustaria saber, para rectificar mi calificacion.
2022-09-01
Leandro David Villa Martinez
Leandro David Villa Martinez
BANDA NO ESTA GHOST PERO ESTA CHIDA LA APP LO RECOMIENDO
2022-08-24
Loken Rimel
Loken Rimel
they're cute, but it only works on the shimeji tab, if I create another tab, it goes away, and I can't figure out how to put it on the other tabs
2022-08-20
camilly
camilly
ñ consigo colocar o boneco que eu quero!!!!!
2022-08-16
Lincoln Alguire
Lincoln Alguire
Its probably glitched because every time i pick up then drop the shimeji he doesnt move, please fix this.
2022-08-14
SIGLO21 DISTRIBUCIONES C.A.
SIGLO21 DISTRIBUCIONES C.A.
estanbonitods los persna gse pero no lo recomiendo porque le das al personaje dos beses y el norreasiona y tanmien le
2022-08-01
Azalea Rodriguez
Azalea Rodriguez
i seen good stuff about it, sadly i cannot download it due to my administrators blocking it from me downloading it:(
2022-07-25
Rodrigo Ocampo
Rodrigo Ocampo
no wacho los muñecitos son super duper lindos lo recomiendo
2022-07-21
Ximena de Jesús Martinez Ávila
Ximena de Jesús Martinez Ávila
hermoso!, son muy lindos con diferentes diseños. lo recomiendo
2022-07-21
heng huang
heng huang
Shimeji Browser Extension is very nice. if you want to experience more you can download app version. Steam also can find it.Good luck
2022-07-18
Nolli Ruloff
Nolli Ruloff
Good but we need our shimeji to be able to do everything they can on other devices on chrome
2022-07-16
꧁ Eeppa ꧂
꧁ Eeppa ꧂
very cool, but i wish there was an option to turn off cloning, also, adding more actions would be nice, like sleeping
2022-07-13
Ericka Frausin
Ericka Frausin
no se puede llevar a cualquier lado y no se puede hacer el que tu quieras :(
2022-06-30
Andrea Morocho
Andrea Morocho
esta increible pero no puedo cambiar el idioma y no puedo llamar al shimeji no me deja
2022-06-26
Emma Bentancur
Emma Bentancur
me encanto es re lindo y me da ternura cuando apreto el boton jiggle , en espesial con el personaje Inoue Orihime
2022-06-16
Brandon Hyppolite
Brandon Hyppolite
i cound't add a shimeji because it kept saying that there was an error
2022-06-14
Tam E
Tam E
how do you add new shimeji. whenever i go to add a new one it takes me to the site i click on the one i want then it brings me to a page telling me i need to download it as it reads already installed other than the the basic one works fine. (it dose this with all the ones I've tried)
2022-06-12
adi roo
adi roo
SO GOOD!!!
2022-06-12
Mohamed Anan
Mohamed Anan
So nice, can they make some voice? and please add some cats