SwagButton

SwagButton

Save your time and money when shopping online! Get alerts when valid coupon codes are available and get cash back.

Total ratings for SwagButton
4.19 (Rating count: 12,505)
User reviews summary
These summaries are automatically generated weekly using AI based on recent user reviews. Chrome Web Store does not verify user reviews, so some user reviews may be inaccurate, spammy, or outdated.
Pros
  • Convenient and easy to use
  • Easily enter Swag Codes without logging into main site
  • Great way to earn gift cards
Cons
  • Issues with functionality and not opening properly
  • Problems with daily activity checklists
Most mentioned
  • Convenient and easy to use
  • Not opening properly
  • Easily enter Swag Codes without logging into main site
  • Great way to earn gift cards
See reviews for SwagButton on Chrome Web Store
Upgrade to see all 757 reviews
Recent reviews for SwagButton
Recent rating average: 3.60
All time rating average: 4.19
Upgrade to see all 757 reviews
Rating filters
5 star
61% (464)
4 star
16% (124)
3 star
9% (66)
2 star
6% (43)
1 star
8% (60)
Date Author Rating Lang Comment
2024-06-18
Shawn Micheal Dela Raga
Shawn Micheal Dela Raga
en They always have fun, enteresting games & things to do. The Swagbutton makes it convenient and easy to use.
2024-06-16
Lisa Cooper
Lisa Cooper
en I love Swagbucks. They always have fun, enteresting games & things to do. The Swagbutton makes it convenient and easy to use.
2024-06-14
Spring Angels
Spring Angels
en not sure what I'm doing wrong but when I play swago and click on the swag code and do what I need to do I never get the square checked off
2024-06-13
susan kopp
susan kopp
en would be good IF it opened
2024-06-13
Rebecca Baldwin
Rebecca Baldwin
en Love it! When I'm busy, I can easily enter a Swag Code without logging into the main site.
2024-06-11
dinesh nokhawal
dinesh nokhawal
en GOOD APP
2024-06-10
Rafael Navarro
Rafael Navarro
es Donde esta mi compensación por haber agregado a chrome
2024-06-08
Kenya Otterholt
Kenya Otterholt
en Hello, I hope you're having a splendid day! I am currently seeking opportunities to expand my business operations by investing in extensions with a significant user base, beginning from 50,000 users and up. No matter if your extension has a modest user base or counts its users in the millions, I am interested and ready to negotiate a purchase. If you are in possession of such an extension and looking to turn it into a profit, please consider reaching out to me. We can discuss the price and proceed with a transparent and secure transaction through a trusted escrow service based in the United States. It's great that Google allows the transfer of extension ownership between accounts, so your Google account ownership will remain intact. If you have any needs, please contact us via the following contacts Whatsapp: +1 (248) 896‑8035 Telegram: t.me/harryysandersonn
2024-06-07
Boniface Shikuku
Boniface Shikuku
en I like this because it reduces hustle for searching in google. I also makes me earn. kindly bring more.
2024-06-06
Mega Tronics
Mega Tronics
en Legit
Upgrade to see all 757 reviews