Beyond 20

Beyond 20

Integrates the D&D Beyond Character Sheets with Roll20 and Foundry VTT.

Total ratings for Beyond 20
4.81 (Rating count: 219)
User reviews summary
These summaries are automatically generated weekly using AI based on recent user reviews. Chrome Web Store does not verify user reviews, so some user reviews may be inaccurate, spammy, or outdated.
Pros
  • Seamless integration of D&D Beyond character sheets with Roll20
  • Dedicated and committed developer(s)
  • Essential tool for linking D&D Beyond to VTT
  • Flawless integration with Roll20
  • Makes playing D&D virtually much easier
Cons
  • Currently broken for some users
  • Some specific features not working (e.g., saving throws, unarmed attacks)
  • Trouble with transfer of extension ownership reported
  • Some reported issues with customer support and bug reporting
  • Possible security concerns with contact details for potential purchase
Most mentioned
  • Essential tool for linking D&D Beyond to VTT
  • Currently broken
  • Dedicated and committed developer(s)
  • Seamless integration with Roll20
  • Flawless integration with Roll20
See reviews for Beyond 20 on Chrome Web Store
Upgrade to see all 174 reviews
Recent reviews for Beyond 20
Recent rating average: 4.30
All time rating average: 4.81
Upgrade to see all 174 reviews
Rating filters
5 star
89% (155)
4 star
4% (7)
3 star
2% (3)
2 star
2% (4)
1 star
3% (5)
Date Author Rating Lang Comment
2024-07-19
Jeff Gardner
Jeff Gardner
en I've been using this for years, and it's effortless and amazing! A huge convienence! generally very quick to update whenever DNDBeyond update their site.
2024-06-25
ali ilker Sancak
ali ilker Sancak
2024-06-24
Tim Hogge
Tim Hogge
en On desktop I am not getting pop-ups anymore to select if a roll is whipered or not, advantage, etc. The pop-up window shows briefly then disappears. Saving throws aren't working, neither are unarmed strikes.
2024-06-22
Javier Fernandez
Javier Fernandez
en Unarmed Attacks not working. Can't Punching things as a monk as of 6/22/24. Saving throws also broken.
2024-06-22
Morgan Bain
Morgan Bain
en Great addon - just a note that Saving throws are still not working.
2024-06-15
Jereme Hughes
Jereme Hughes
en Only way for me to report a bug atm. Artificer Arcane Firearm Toggle no longer adds the extra 1D8 for me. I love the App and only gave it a low review to have this looked at. Love it Otherwise! Follow Up. I tried to report it and the website didn't work for me and when I tried using the Discord it errored out. So I ran out of options. My B. Thanks for the Assistance.
2024-06-15
Timothy Ho
Timothy Ho
en Exceptional plug-in with a very dedicated and committed dev
2024-06-14
mark aghajanian
mark aghajanian
en Works fine when im playing in a campaign using Roll20, however, trying to get it to work with my own campaign using foundryVTT on a forge server and it doesn't work at all. Not sure what to do so hoping for feedback. Thanks.
2024-06-06
Tate
Tate
en Currently broken (Attacks aren't working in roll20) but 5 stars for years of quality upkeep. Edit: Issue has been fixed within a day of breaking, what a god.
2024-06-08
Kenya Otterholt
Kenya Otterholt
en Hello, I hope you're having a splendid day! I am currently seeking opportunities to expand my business operations by investing in extensions with a significant user base, beginning from 50,000 users and up. No matter if your extension has a modest user base or counts its users in the millions, I am interested and ready to negotiate a purchase. If you are in possession of such an extension and looking to turn it into a profit, please consider reaching out to me. We can discuss the price and proceed with a transparent and secure transaction through a trusted escrow service based in the United States. It's great that Google allows the transfer of extension ownership between accounts, so your Google account ownership will remain intact. If you have any needs, please contact us via the following contacts Whatsapp: +1 (248) 896‑8035 Telegram: t.me/harryysandersonn
Upgrade to see all 174 reviews