Szafir SDK Web

Szafir SDK Web

Komponenty Szafir SDK do kwalifikowanego podpisu elektronicznego jako alternatywne rozwiązanie dla technologii apletów java

Total ratings for Szafir SDK Web
1.35 (Rating count: 339)
User reviews summary
These summaries are automatically generated weekly using AI based on recent user reviews. Chrome Web Store does not verify user reviews, so some user reviews may be inaccurate, spammy, or outdated.
Pros
    Cons
    • Application does not work
    • Complicated setup process
    • Authentication issues
    Most mentioned
    • Application does not work
    • Complicated setup process
    • Authentication issues
    See reviews for Szafir SDK Web on Chrome Web Store
    Upgrade to see all 92 reviews
    Recent reviews for Szafir SDK Web
    Recent rating average: 1.80
    All time rating average: 1.35
    Upgrade to see all 92 reviews
    Rating filters
    5 star
    5% (5)
    4 star
    2% (2)
    3 star
    1% (1)
    2 star
    0%
    1 star
    91% (84)
    Date Author Rating Lang Comment
    2024-06-12
    Jacek Mąkinia
    Jacek Mąkinia
    2024-06-11
    Iwona Rylska
    Iwona Rylska
    pl tragedia jak mam cokolwiek odebrać czy znowu muszę isc do urzędu
    2024-06-10
    Marcin Samodulski
    Marcin Samodulski
    pl jakis dramat
    2024-06-07
    Миша Бурблис
    Миша Бурблис
    2024-06-07
    Kenya Otterholt
    Kenya Otterholt
    en Hello, I hope you're having a splendid day! I am currently seeking opportunities to expand my business operations by investing in extensions with a significant user base, beginning from 50,000 users and up. No matter if your extension has a modest user base or counts its users in the millions, I am interested and ready to negotiate a purchase. If you are in possession of such an extension and looking to turn it into a profit, please consider reaching out to me. We can discuss the price and proceed with a transparent and secure transaction through a trusted escrow service based in the United States. It's great that Google allows the transfer of extension ownership between accounts, so your Google account ownership will remain intact. If you have any needs, please contact us via the following contacts Whatsapp: +1 (248) 896‑8035 Telegram: t.me/harryysandersonn
    2024-06-06
    Dawid “Ray” Friebe
    Dawid “Ray” Friebe
    pl Żeby dostać jakiś dokument musze instalować tragiczną aplikację, która ma mieć dostęp do wszystkiego co robie w przeglądarce internetowej...? Na prawde to tak ma wyglądać? Powinna tu być opcja 0 gwiazdek albo "-1". Obrzydliwe zagrywki...
    2024-05-21
    Tom Kandziora
    Tom Kandziora
    en This software is tragic. It is used by the governmental organisations ... have some shame !!!
    2024-05-18
    Patryk Prus
    Patryk Prus
    pl Najpierw trzeba zainstalować szafir host a później szafir sdk i powinno hulać :)
    2024-05-16
    Adam Minksztym
    Adam Minksztym
    pl Jak komuś nie działa to zainstalujcie Javę i szafirhost
    2024-05-14
    City Sklep
    City Sklep
    pl niedziała
    Upgrade to see all 92 reviews