Prodigy Hacking Extension (PHEx) Prodigy Hacking Extension (PHEx)

Total ratings for Prodigy Hacking Extension (PHEx)
3.67 (Rating count: 438)
Recent 25 reviews for Prodigy Hacking Extension (PHEx)
Recent rating average: 3.76
All time rating average: 3.67
Rating filters
1 star
8%
2 star
8%
3 star
16%
4 star
36%
5 star
32%
Timestamp Author Rating Comment
2022-04-05
tony baloney
tony baloney
buttcheeks
2022-04-04
Ethan Sun
Ethan Sun
So gooooooooooooooooooood and it worked!
2022-04-04
ethan sun
ethan sun
my exprience with this: only use 4 hacks or less. I would suggest: get all pets,set level,obtain all items, obtain 99 conjure cubes.
2022-04-03
faerie
faerie
i kinda found it cool but i couldnt undo the changes/hacks i did on my account
2022-04-03
Davis Chan
Davis Chan
I like it but the worst part is that when you set your uncap player level to 500 You get logged out
2022-04-02
Big Brain
Big Brain
This hack makes it much more easier then just typing in stuff in console, which could indeed give yourself a virus. However I have noticed a few things while using this hack. First the main one, you cant get all the buddies but this was a recent bug so before it happened I already redeemed all the buddies. Just a tip for developers this bug is because of a specific buddy called magmahyem. Second whenever I try too enter the rune run it say an error occurred while starting the rune run, so I tried too disable this app but still it said there was an error. I just decided too completely delete the hacks but it still said error. So just too make sure I created a whole new account this the hacks off leveled up too 20 and there was no error. So in conclusion there are bugs with this hack that need too be fixed, but rating wise it was a 3 out of 5.
2022-04-01
LightTsunamiOutdoors
LightTsunamiOutdoors
This hacking extension was overall very good! The only problem is...now i can't battle in Rune Runs or Battle Arena. It just says "There was an error with your request" This kind of forms a big problem with me...
2022-03-31
theweeb 123
theweeb 123
it works pretty well, But sometimes it will act up and glitch the game. besides that its pretty good
2022-03-29
Ari gacha
Ari gacha
SOO.. its what it is .. .. I am so shooked on how it gave all pets and stuff only few things - 1 *toggle member its cool but it dosent say u have emeber on ur friends list and if u open areana chests well u crash the game butnormal member chests work love it* - 2 DOSENT WORK AT SCHOOL this may not be ideal for those who only play prodigy at school.. i mean on school wifi no click the thing and slect school .. - 3 the currentsies somme times i add them it show i have a lot but when i say i wanna buy stuff from the pepole it dosent work.. !! 5 stars cuz i loved the pets and stuff i own all items now and its recomended 9/10
2022-03-28
Luko_LT
Luko_LT
For the complete quest why can't it work in elemental towers?
2022-03-23
douglas scarboro
douglas scarboro
There is one problem and that is when i do the complete task hack it dose not give me the gem.
2022-03-23
Simplyaesthetic
Simplyaesthetic
good
2022-03-23
Abraham Dolleh
Abraham Dolleh
I like it but there are some problems with it but some works and some do not.
2022-03-21
isaiah potts
isaiah potts
hacks
2022-03-19
Joey Kay
Joey Kay
It worked, but every time I go into battle it says error. Can U help?
2022-03-19
Aibel Alex
Aibel Alex
theres a bug where it works the first time but then u log of and the day u can acess it but none of the hacks work :( pls fix this problem
2022-03-18
Thomas Frazier
Thomas Frazier
It worked but the pets/epics and that stuff didn't work and didn't show up but level-changing and stuff are good. Instakill also isn't working
2022-03-17
Felix M
Felix M
doesnt work. probably because prodigy moved the url.
2022-03-16
LeJarius Wells
LeJarius Wells
it some times don't work right with the hack can you fix it plsss
2022-03-15
briel;e ryan
briel;e ryan
I love it its good i have the max outfits
2022-03-13
Connor Gutierrez
Connor Gutierrez
After a while it says an error occured
2022-03-13
stephen toth
stephen toth
When is the new update coming out cause I can't wait also please fix at least some of the bugs because there is a lot.
2022-03-13
Sergio Quintero
Sergio Quintero
youtube banned his prodigy hacking content
2022-03-12
Evan Green
Evan Green
It didnt work, nothing on the menu worked at all sadly.
2022-03-10
sarah hill
sarah hill
Soo glitchy i mean it could be better and make opitions update it