Page Ruler Redux Page Ruler Redux

Total ratings for Page Ruler Redux
4.52 (Rating count: 463)
Recent 25 reviews for Page Ruler Redux
Recent rating average: 4.48
All time rating average: 4.52
Rating filters
1 star
8%
2 star
0%
3 star
4%
4 star
12%
5 star
76%
Timestamp Author Rating Comment
2022-04-03
Juan Echavarria
Juan Echavarria
Very helfull page to make sure that the page that I am working on is the same as the Figma design. Thank you Esteban keep the good work.
2022-03-29
The An Giang
The An Giang
Perfect extension for frontend developer and designer. I think we need a featured to copy all statistic correspond with each element that user choose to clipboard. Hope it have in nearest updated, of course i still try to contribute for author's repository
2022-03-29
Alex Barrera
Alex Barrera
Great, just what I was looking for.
2022-03-24
감자
감자
so sexy program 좋아요
2022-03-22
Piter Oliveira Vergara
Piter Oliveira Vergara
Depois de testar diversas opções, essa foi a melhor que encontrei! Achei excelente!
2022-03-19
RealKengeki
RealKengeki
Cool tool but I just don't understand why it wants my browsing history. Feel very uncomfortable having it installed.
2022-03-12
Sell Goods Brasil
Sell Goods Brasil
Excelente!
2022-03-12
赵岚
赵岚
很棒,感谢
2022-03-05
ngocphu chau
ngocphu chau
sản phẩm không có UI UX
2022-03-02
Khoa Pham
Khoa Pham
great app, very useful, love it.
2022-02-22
Daniel Holmes
Daniel Holmes
This one doesn't hijack your machine. This one is good.
2022-02-17
Martin Pyščuk
Martin Pyščuk
working, help with work with canvas
2022-02-15
Bernardo Munz
Bernardo Munz
It is great, very easy to use and helpful. I'll try to submit some improvements as soon as I have some time to spend on it.
2022-02-03
Abu Hurayra
Abu Hurayra
outdated extension
2022-01-22
Duois kurogane
Duois kurogane
I was about to give it 5 star but i noticed it doesn't work on local or shared files opened with browser. I downloaded this for development reasons... Still big thumbs up for this work!
2022-01-20
Onbi F
Onbi F
cool
2022-01-17
김현정
김현정
항상 잘 사용하고 있습니다.]!!
2022-01-17
Cole Ford
Cole Ford
Hella Gold. This is an idespensible tool for web developers and designers. Thank you.
2022-01-08
Quang Phát
Quang Phát
Good
2022-01-05
Alexander Valencia
Alexander Valencia
Pésima, regresar a la edad de piedra es equivalente a instalar esta cosa
2021-12-29
김지용
김지용
좋아요
2021-12-27
vn Lyda
vn Lyda
Ok! rất tiện ích
2021-12-15
mas raden
mas raden
bermanfaat
2021-12-12
Kiệt Văn
Kiệt Văn
Hay, đo rất chính xác
2021-12-07
J Sandbox
J Sandbox
I've only started using this and so I still need to learn the ins and outs of the extension. What I have used so far, I LOVE! I have been searching for a tool like this for a while and am glad that I found this. I know we can just go to Inspect mode in any Chrome page but this makes the work 100% easier by letting you select spaces and elements within the page without having to look through code or CSS. Incredible tool! Also incredible is how this dev has provided this for free. Amazing!