YouTube Audio Filtering

YouTube Audio Filtering

Filter out swearwords you hear on YouTube videos based on your own preferences!

Total ratings for YouTube Audio Filtering
3.50 (Rating count: 14)
See reviews for YouTube Audio Filtering on Chrome Web Store
Recent reviews for YouTube Audio Filtering
Recent rating average: 3.00
All time rating average: 3.50
Rating filters
5 star
40% (4)
4 star
0%
3 star
10% (1)
2 star
20% (2)
1 star
30% (3)
Date Author Rating Lang Comment
2024-05-17
Jared
Jared
en It wasn't working on the brave browser. I tested one YT video were it used the F*** word ten times within ten seconds, but it remained untouched.
2024-03-03
Levi Davidson
Levi Davidson
en Dont listen to the other reviews. This actually work and I didnt believe it at first, you have to go in the settings and set it to what you want to be censored. Now I am able to watch youtubers who swear and not be able to hear them.
2024-02-17
Kaleb Gore
Kaleb Gore
en Doesn't work
2023-03-03
William Strong
William Strong
Doesn't work
2022-05-10
Erik Malkavian
Erik Malkavian
GREAT IDEA but it doesn't work. Made sure the filtered words were appearing in the Closed Captioning and no audio was muted.
2022-01-29
PlayzX
PlayzX
it didnt work
2019-11-16
Милана Шульгина
Милана Шульгина
The app won't work. I've installed the extension and it's turned on in Chrome browser settings.I use thе youtube.com site as shown in your instructions,but when I click on the YAF icon in the top-right corner of the Chrome window there's no Menu item such as "My Filtered Words". Maybe you could deal up with that problem so that I'd change my rate,in addition I consider this app awesome if it really works...
2017-04-17
Thomas Meservy
Thomas Meservy
Thanks NextGen! Great tool.
2017-04-11
Rebecca H
Rebecca H
This is such a great extension. Now I can watch all of my favorite youtube videos, and I don't have to listen to words I don't want to hear!
2017-04-11 Shad O'Brien This is good