XPather XPather

Total ratings for XPather
4.13 (Rating count: 40)
Recent 18 reviews for XPather
Timestamp Author Rating Comment
2020-04-05 hazi omar ali great tool
2020-02-01 Muhammad Hamza don't weast your time
2019-03-02
Michał Dudziak
Michał Dudziak
really poor tool
2017-01-05
karan verma
karan verma
best so far, but sad that can't find it easily from google search had to spend almost an hr to recollection name of plugin... PLEASE DO SOMETHING ABOUT IT.
2016-02-03 Wladimir Bulba Вот на такой xpath //span[contains(text(),'Войти')] пишет Inavlid XPath, хотя xpath корректный
2015-03-15
Kirill Baranov
Kirill Baranov
просто и удобно
2015-01-06
Leandro Sanchez
Leandro Sanchez
Easy to use, Fast, very Helpful, just what I needed.
2014-11-27
RAKESH CHAUBEY
RAKESH CHAUBEY
Really Great ... Able to access element which are inside a table under table element . Which is hard to find using another tools.
2014-11-25 刘文俊 牛b good
2014-11-10
Darren McMillan
Darren McMillan
Best xpath plugin I've used, position on screen, highlighting, showing inner xpath lookups contents is great! Highly recommended
2014-08-26
Le Thuong
Le Thuong
Really coool ! Very good! We need the "Export" feature?!
2014-02-28
Peerapat Sungkasem
Peerapat Sungkasem
Really good and useful for me, Thanks.
2013-12-24
Paul Ebreo
Paul Ebreo
This is a superb tools. it is quick and very very useful!
2013-11-20
HAN HOU
HAN HOU
挺有用的,很方便。
2013-08-13 Julien Heller Shortcut does nothing. Using Chrome @ MacOSX 10.8.4
2013-08-07 Garth Dahlstrom I like this plugin a lot, it seems to work pretty well. One problem I found is that empty tags i.e. "<sometag/>" break parsing everything comes after them in the document.
2013-07-10
Michał Brzezicki
Michał Brzezicki
Finally xpath extension that works! :) PS. Alt-X focus issue is fixed.
2013-07-04 Luca Bruno Pressing Alt+X will not focus the xpath text box. It's very annoying.