Key Socket Media Keys Key Socket Media Keys

Total ratings for Key Socket Media Keys
4.48 (Rating count: 366)
Recent 25 reviews for Key Socket Media Keys
Timestamp Author Rating Comment
2021-07-15
Matthew Howell
Matthew Howell
According to the Developer's Sourceforge page, this extension does not work with Google Podcasts. That's the only reason I downloaded it. I'm deleting it.
2021-04-24
Green
Green
Супер. Ютуб теперь переключается :)
2021-03-25
Justin Porteus
Justin Porteus
It worked fine until the latest update to Chrome. Since then, if it is enabled, media keys don't work for anything while Chrome is open.
2021-03-24
Andrey Kadygrob
Andrey Kadygrob
Расширение перестало работать после обновления Chrome до версии 89.0.4389.90
2021-03-14
Good Ol' Lukey
Good Ol' Lukey
fully functional, however turns itself off on all sites every time chrome closes. please fix, it worked fine a couple weeks ago.
2021-02-23
no one is here
no one is here
i switched to Torch browser and this extension is a life saver! thank you developer! <3
2020-10-14 m Gicior, ułatwia korzystanie z playerów
2020-09-22
AKiT
AKiT
WOW! Работает с WEB-версией Яндекс.Музыка. TOP!
2020-08-23
fstopz
fstopz
Works like a charm with Hyperx Alloy FPS Pro's FN+ buttons and Ya.music
2020-04-02
x A x
x A x
Does exactly what it is intended to do !
2020-01-29
Fülöp Eduárd
Fülöp Eduárd
Thank you!
2020-01-14
Mathis Dupuy
Mathis Dupuy
It does work very well ! One of my favorite extension, since I'm a YT and Google Music all day long consumer. It works well, but since Google Chrome added it's own solution 'Global Media Controls' there is a conflict. But Google's solution seems to not be currently able to handle next/previous buttons. You have to disable Global Media Controls in chrome://flags/
2019-12-20
Devid vingersuk
Devid vingersuk
Works pretty well but I wish it wouldn't Hijack keys when no player is playing on chrome. Also is there any possibility for audible support? Would be awesome!
2019-12-14
Salvador A.L.
Salvador A.L.
Sadly, it doesn't work anymore for YouTube. It used to work, though. Now, when I try to pause a video, it just pauses for a moment and starts playing right away.
2019-11-08 ahkr When chrome add media keys feature, for no reason it block my media keys. This addon fix this. Thanks.
2019-10-29
Jaime Montez
Jaime Montez
octubre 2019, ya no funcionaaaa!! :=( ayuda porfas actualicen o algo
2019-10-10
Jim Gomes
Jim Gomes
Works great with Das Keyboard media keys. Essential for listening to Google Play Music in the background.
2019-10-03
Tyler Hostetter
Tyler Hostetter
Control Chrome: Play/Pause as normal Control Spotify: CTRL+Play/Pause or ALT+Play/Pause Absolutely amazing work, such a such a simple change, but huge quality of life improvement. I can now control both Chrome and Spotify with my hardware media keys. Thank you very much!!!
2019-07-30
hoora rezaei
hoora rezaei
doesnt work for me on youtube !
2019-06-04 Châu Đỗ Ngọc Thanh Good!! Suport media key of windows laptop so good!!!
2019-05-09
Ian Bowman
Ian Bowman
This is very useful and saves time when skipping songs with Tidal. I think a cool feature enhancement would be to have the page title scroll the song playing so that I know the name of a song without opening the tab, sort of like Facebook messenger on PC. Overall great app and does exactly as it suggests!
2019-05-07
Daniel Garcia
Daniel Garcia
Ting! it's on, working perfectly. Tung! it's off for this tab... Also turned off perfectly fine. BEAUTIFUL job on this extension.
2019-04-14
BaSsGaZ
BaSsGaZ
Same as others! Works on YouTube, not many others. I doubt the list of supported services is accurate! It didn't work for me in TuneIn
2019-04-13
Anton Rudeshko
Anton Rudeshko
Thanks! Helps a lot. Not great with multiple tabs, but solved it with per host permissions.
2019-03-20
taoufik tamiss
taoufik tamiss
Does what is claims.