Chat GPT

Chat GPT

Use Chat GPT in Google Chrome

Chat GPT promo image
Total ratings for Chat GPT
3.78 (Rating count: 55)
User reviews summary
These summaries are automatically generated weekly using AI based on recent user reviews. Chrome Web Store does not verify user reviews, so some user reviews may be inaccurate, spammy, or outdated.
Pros
  • Very useful
  • Good for revision
  • Helpful information and conversations
Cons
  • Difficult to use
  • Window is too small
  • Does not add any new features
  • Slow response
  • New chat generated every click
Most mentioned
  • Useful
  • Extension
  • ChatGPT
  • Popup
  • Small
  • Prompt
  • Window
  • Response
See reviews for Chat GPT on Chrome Web Store
Recent 25 reviews for Chat GPT
Recent rating average: 3.40
All time rating average: 3.78
Rating filters
5 star
44%
4 star
8%
3 star
12%
2 star
16%
1 star
20%
Timestamp Author Rating Comment
2023-05-26
‫أغصان أفنان (أغصَـانْ أفنَـــانْ)‬‎
‫أغصان أفنان (أغصَـانْ أفنَـــانْ)‬‎
عند تسجيل الدخول يقول أنه غير متوفر في بلدي!
2023-05-15
Brady Kelly
Brady Kelly
I don't see what benefit the extension has over just opening a ChatGPT tab from a bookmark. Also, it is extremely difficult to use for anything but very short prompts. If you click the extension's icon in Chrome it opens a popup window, but this window disappears as soon as you do anything anywhere else on your computer. When it closes like that it discards the chat and prompt you are busy with.
2023-05-02
Андрей Яковлев
Андрей Яковлев
Nice, but window is extremally small
2023-05-02
Sam Star
Sam Star
good
2023-05-02
Roman Kudlai - Cloudfresh ⛅️
Roman Kudlai - Cloudfresh ⛅️
doesn't work
2023-05-02
William Seow
William Seow
The extension is very small. Still preferred to have it opens on new tab at the same browser.
2023-05-01
Michael Demboske
Michael Demboske
Very useful, used to open a separate tab but now just shows a popup in-window which is really nice, but the biggest problem with how that currently works is that the popup isn't wide enough to show me the text response in full. Fix that, and we'll be GOLDEN.
2023-05-01
Earthling527
Earthling527
Genuinely, This has to be the most useful extension that I have ever used. Especially when It comes to revision with my exams. For example, rather than having too look up quotes In my Macbeth book, I can just ask Chat Gtp for quotes. Saves me so much time, and this is just one topic. For all my subjects rather than having to find websites for info for revision, its all at my fingertips with this extension. The 5 stars is criminally deserved.
2023-04-23
Slushy Bro
Slushy Bro
It was fine, until one day, it just didn't open the tab, and instead showed WhatsApp and GPT for chrome, I don't like this
2023-04-22
Send GPT
Send GPT
One of the best ChatGPT extensions for Google Chrome. I use it multiple times a day.
2023-04-21
Daniel Bodnaru contiwan
Daniel Bodnaru contiwan
As prefera sa pot trimite mesaj dand enter de la tastatura, nu dand click pe send...
2023-04-13
Cenny Wenner
Cenny Wenner
This is a terrible extension that just capitalizes on the name while adding nothing of value. Do not use this one - choose of the extensions that people actually make with passion. This extension merely opens the chat window. It adds no options or key commands, the page load a bit slowly, and worse, it both makes the enter command not work, and if you click anywhere, the window will close and opening it again will start a new conversation rather continuing where you left off.
2023-03-26
jacob barlow
jacob barlow
!RECOMMENDATION!: I LOVE not having to open a separate tab to use GPT, It's less hassle, i have more space/time for creative work. WHERE IT COULD IMPROVE: on the other hand, now that i'm getting use to using this extension and because I write long prompts for training GPT on reasoning, It's super frustrating that i may click away from the box before i send my long prompts and it will not only close the extension(ok, fine) but it will move off the selected conversation AND delete the prompt i was in the middle of drafting(NOT COOL!) please fix this bug you guys, it may not have been an intended feature to save unsent prompts, or just only allow the extension to close if you tap a close button with an "are you sure you want to close and loose unsent prompts?" prompt, but it's too easy to accidentally close the extension and to loose everything i typed, especially with my sensitive touch screen.
2023-03-23
Haha Haha
Haha Haha
It basically is just a bookmark i click on it and it opens new tab Please tell me how to fix im using brave browser btw😡
2023-03-23
xing xiao
xing xiao
免费节点,送永久流量http://run.weaksharedptr.com/register?share_id=78ee2fc3-f7cf-4832-bcbf-284cdb0ddeaa
2023-03-14
Majulal Nair
Majulal Nair
Excellent program. It helps me a lot. Thank you!
2023-03-13
Saim Khan
Saim Khan
Overall it is to good.Best application,i have ever seen.But it has a problem.Whenever, i ask it to right in foregin language. It stopsshort of writing.I request that,this issue bbe resolved as soon as possible.
2023-03-12
Medium
Medium
Great Job! Helps a lot with multiple choice.
2023-03-12
Frenzy Fury
Frenzy Fury
Loved this it helped a lot
2023-03-12
Melanie Thomas
Melanie Thomas
its so slow and constantly "having issues generating response". dont know why but it really just frustrated me and annoyed me from the get go
2023-03-11
adrian radu
adrian radu
Eroare de aplicație: a apărut o excepție la nivelul clientului (consultați consola browserului pentru mai multe informații) . nu funtioneaza . am incercat timp de cateva zile . nu merge
2023-03-10
Lucas Talvane Ferreira Carvalho
Lucas Talvane Ferreira Carvalho
Ótima experiência.
2023-03-09
kaje simpson
kaje simpson
Kind o frustratiing that it generates a new chat every time i click into it. Makes practical use very limited
2023-03-08
Justin Susaya
Justin Susaya
Na shock ako marunong pala magtagalog si ChatGPT!
2023-03-06
Thari yt
Thari yt
very good but slow response