AI Search GPT for Chrome

AI Search GPT for Chrome

Get ChatGPT response on any website. AI replies works on Google, Gmail, & 10M+ websites. It's free & privacy first. GPT everywhere

Total ratings for AI Search GPT for Chrome
4.83 (Rating count: 278)
User reviews summary
These summaries are automatically generated weekly using AI based on recent user reviews. Chrome Web Store does not verify user reviews, so some user reviews may be inaccurate, spammy, or outdated.
Pros
  • Intelligent search features
  • Fast and efficient
  • Dark mode is great
  • Open source
Cons
  • Not working for some users
  • Expensive for some users
  • Overlaps with other AI extensions
  • Doesn't continue chat with ChatGPT
Most mentioned
  • Not working
  • TinaMind as alternative
  • Free alternatives
  • Intelligent search features
See reviews for AI Search GPT for Chrome on Chrome Web Store
Upgrade to see all 39 reviews
Recent reviews for AI Search GPT for Chrome
Recent rating average: 4.00
All time rating average: 4.83
Upgrade to see all 39 reviews
Rating filters
5 star
74% (29)
4 star
5% (2)
3 star
10% (4)
2 star
3% (1)
1 star
8% (3)
Date Author Rating Lang Comment
2024-07-04
Ella Sunny
Ella Sunny
en Unfortunately not usable, hope it can be fixed soon. Currently using TinaMind as a temporary replacement.
2024-06-28
Bing Colin
Bing Colin
zh 挺不错的扩展,功能有些简单了,我最近换成了 TinaMind,功能更强大而且免费。
2024-06-25
Clara Jade
Clara Jade
en Not working, I using TinaMind instead, which is even more powerful and is free.
2024-06-17
Ada Daisy
Ada Daisy
en Not working, I using TinaMind instead
2023-11-10
Eric Ketzer
Eric Ketzer
en (Edit April 2024) Doesn't work at all for a while now... (Original evaluation) Simple, clean, fast. The dark mode is great. The only bad thing is that we can't continue the chat with ChatGPT in this widget after getting an answer.
2024-06-10
info broker
info broker
en Believe me when i say that there are real crypto recovery agencies, i know that trusting platforms on the internet can be difficult, but yet some are still very real, and Bitcoin Recovery Experts Hackers is one of them. "As a victim of a Binary option crypto Ponzi scheme, I felt like I had hit rock bottom. However, [ Bitcoin Recovery Experts Hackers ] gave me hope when they successfully recovered 95 percent portion of my lost investment. Their team's dedication and professionalism were evident throughout the entire process, and I felt supported and informed every step of the way. Thanks to their efforts, I was able to recoup some of my losses and begin to rebuild my financial stability. I am incredibly grateful for their assistance and would recommend their services without hesitation." Here is the email to contact Bitcoin Recovery Experts Hackers Email: [email protected]
2024-06-07
Abner Wirtz
Abner Wirtz
en Hello, I hope you're having a splendid day! I am currently seeking opportunities to expand my business operations by investing in extensions with a significant user base, beginning from 50,000 users and up. No matter if your extension has a modest user base or counts its users in the millions, I am interested and ready to negotiate a purchase. If you are in possession of such an extension and looking to turn it into a profit, please consider reaching out to me. We can discuss the price and proceed with a transparent and secure transaction through a trusted escrow service based in the United States. It's great that Google allows the transfer of extension ownership between accounts, so your Google account ownership will remain intact. If you have any needs, please contact us via the following contacts Whatsapp: +1 (248) 896‑8035 Telegram: t.me/harryysandersonn
2024-05-13
Terry Ira
Terry Ira
en Not working, try using TinaMind.
2024-03-30
Nathan Austin
Nathan Austin
en I enjoyed the intelligent search features of this AI tool, but the high price was a problem. Finding ReplyPal extension AI, which is completely free, was a game-changer for me. It integrates easily and haas really improved my online experience without costing extra.
2024-03-23
caua machado 51
caua machado 51
Upgrade to see all 39 reviews