Stylish - Custom themes for any website promo image

Stylish - Custom themes for any website Stylish - Custom themes for any website

Total ratings for Stylish - Custom themes for any website
4.17 (Rating count: 18,342)
Recent 25 reviews for Stylish - Custom themes for any website
Recent rating average: 1.08
All time rating average: 4.17
Rating filters
5 star
0%
4 star
0%
3 star
0%
2 star
8%
1 star
92%
Timestamp Author Rating Comment
2022-09-27
Leo Garden
Leo Garden
es una por queria ojala y se mueran junto a su extencion
2022-09-26
Chantal
Chantal
lame how they force you to buy unlimited themes when it was free previously..time to find an alternative. the app was laggy anyway especially the site soo
2022-09-26
Ace Torres
Ace Torres
It was free before and it was easier to find nice styles, now it's messed up and you can't even use it properly.
2022-09-26
Miiro
Miiro
Okay, I'm not going to pay 3.99/mo for a SIMPLE BROWSER SKIN.
2022-09-25
Ashley Michelle Milagros Zavaleta Castro
Ashley Michelle Milagros Zavaleta Castro
Solo se puede instalar tres estilos no la recomiendo realmente tienes que pagar para usar más
2022-09-25
миша Буланичев
миша Буланичев
i cant download
2022-09-24
Monkey Kitten
Monkey Kitten
it don't work
2022-09-23
IcemangamingYT Josh Was Banned_YT
IcemangamingYT Josh Was Banned_YT
It was the best, but now its plain and useless.
2022-09-23
Amer Bakeer
Amer Bakeer
It was good when it was free.. now it is completely useless. Will remove and move to a free alternative.
2022-09-19
Alexandru D. Gatea
Alexandru D. Gatea
removed all my styles
2022-09-19
Roberto Bello
Roberto Bello
Lost all my custom themes. It was free now is usless. Moving to a free alternative.
2022-09-18
Adrien Griffin
Adrien Griffin
Welp at least the editor's back, which also seems to have an unlimited amount of creations, so that's quite good, but I do find it unsettling that there is a lack of an import or export button, it's always nice to have a backup of styles especially after the what the new bosses did with disallowing anyone to reach their private styles.
2022-09-13
Roen Arkin Tuguib
Roen Arkin Tuguib
it wont wor
2022-09-13
Samuel Trimble
Samuel Trimble
How can you have a custom style extension without an editor? I can't even access my previously created styles from the UI. Now they want you to log in to do anything? Removed.
2022-09-12
Spongman
Spongman
this used to be a great extension. now it's been re-designed by a bunch of monkeys, major functionality is broken or just plain gone. worse than useless.
2022-09-12
Queen Tee
Queen Tee
I'm only giving it 1 star because literally everything stopped working and it deleted all my styles out of nowhere.... So... yeah sorry. If this wasn't an issue I'd change it to 4. Just try to fix it lol
2022-09-12
JCTheAnimator2K4
JCTheAnimator2K4
You have to pay for extra themes which calls it the greedy extension. I thought every themes was free but you only have 1. (1 for the guest mode and 3 for the account) Worst extension ever. -99/10
2022-09-10
venusflytrash
venusflytrash
new layout makes the chrome extension way harder to use, plus it doesn't even let me view my styles
2022-09-09
Khang Nguyen
Khang Nguyen
Stylish please comback to what you was not what you are now. You making me... sick
2022-09-09
Jack Cunningham (Frappe)
Jack Cunningham (Frappe)
It's honestly worst now... you didn't have to pay to use as many themes as you want. Just ask for donations or show ads. turned into a greedy corporation just like that.
2022-09-09
h
h
Just use Stylus.
2022-09-07
Ambroise Dhenain
Ambroise Dhenain
It was great, until it wasn't. I had some custom CSS scripts there and that's all I was using it for. Now it's a freemium styles marketplace that doesn't allow custom scripts. I'm out.
2022-09-07
Hannah C
Hannah C
can I not even export my old styles? avoid using this extension at all costs
2022-09-06
Kieran
Kieran
Used to use this all the time for making my own styles, hiding annoying things on webpages etc. They've removed this functionality without warning, because they are "making a new editor". Pro tip: actually make the new thing before you take away the old. Uninstalled.
2022-09-06
Alexander Jachmann
Alexander Jachmann
war mal sehr gut, inzwischen kann man nichts mehr editieren und de facto nicht mehr damit arbeiten.