News Feed Eradicator

News Feed Eradicator

Eradicate social media noise by replacing your entire news feed with an inspiring quote

Total ratings for News Feed Eradicator
4.69 (Rating count: 1,954)
User reviews summary
These summaries are automatically generated weekly using AI based on recent user reviews. Chrome Web Store does not verify user reviews, so some user reviews may be inaccurate, spammy, or outdated.
Pros
  • Effective for digital minimalism
  • Helps increase productivity and focus
  • Easy to use
Cons
  • Issues with Twitter/X
  • Not working properly on some platforms
Most mentioned
  • Works well
  • Doesn't work with Twitter/X
  • Life-changing
  • Easy to use
See reviews for News Feed Eradicator on Chrome Web Store
Upgrade to see all 716 reviews
Recent reviews for News Feed Eradicator
Recent rating average: 4.50
All time rating average: 4.69
Upgrade to see all 716 reviews
Rating filters
5 star
83% (592)
4 star
8% (57)
3 star
4% (28)
2 star
2% (14)
1 star
3% (25)
Date Author Rating Lang Comment
2024-07-19
Matheus Mancini Porfirio Nunes
Matheus Mancini Porfirio Nunes
en I love this tool! It helped me so much to focus! I recommend to everyone trying to gain their time, energy and focus back.
2024-07-16
Kelvin Mario Mosna
Kelvin Mario Mosna
2024-07-12
Alex Nicholas
Alex Nicholas
2024-07-09
Ben Knight
Ben Knight
en I can't say for sure, but I suspect that using this extension on Twitter/X is causing my account to be occasionally locked or suspended. Just a heads up in case this is happening to anyone else. This could be happening because the Twitter/X dev team is actively trying to detect any user scripts that change the behavior of the app. For obvious reasons this could easily be mistaken for abuse (or conveniently in this case, perhaps they don't mind if users of this extension get caught up in the drag net as it's neutering their ability to hijack our attention.) I don't have the time to do a deep investigation, but it stands to logic that it could be happening.
2024-07-08
N N
N N
2024-07-06
Jansie Blom
Jansie Blom
en This is in-freaking-credible. I was trying to clean out Facebook when I realised, they've made it impossible; it's not set up to clean out. This thing just murdered my feed with no remorse. Beautiful.
2024-07-05
Abdullah Un-Nayem
Abdullah Un-Nayem
en Not working properly, update it.
2024-06-29
Lahcen Idrissi
Lahcen Idrissi
en works perfectly
2024-06-26
Yuriy Panchelyuga
Yuriy Panchelyuga
en love this app i noticed after i watch a video it shows recommended videos can you make it so theres no recommended videos i want to watch one video and thats it i dont want to be recommended anything
2024-06-26
Ali Sanan
Ali Sanan
en Amazing and works perfectly well but recently is not working properly for youtube, it just doesn't play the video but the audio is still there in the background. Kindly look into this issue. Otherwise the best extension out there to actually quit mindless scrolling all over web.
Upgrade to see all 716 reviews