Stop Autoplay for Youtube™ Stop Autoplay for Youtube™

Total ratings for Stop Autoplay for Youtube™
2.75 (Rating count: 221)
Recent 25 reviews for Stop Autoplay for Youtube™
Timestamp Author Rating Comment
2021-08-28
davu cooked
davu cooked
Doesn't work.
2021-08-21
Jonathan Brown
Jonathan Brown
Ya, if it didn't have any affect i'd say maybe I wasn't using it right. But it does have an affect and it's really jenky. Some videos it stops from autoplaying, some it does not. So I would say no, doesn't work as purported.
2021-07-29 Diego Alexander los que dijeron que funciona tienen ano en vez de boca, y el desarrolllador es un tarado inepto
2021-06-02 Miguel Rodriguez Solo detiene el video al inicio, no es lo que buscaba en firefox no funciona tampoco para los desarrolladores: buscamos que el video no se inicie automaticamente y que se muestre la imagen en miniatura que seleccionamos en los videos.. porque? : porque los creadores de contenido necesitamos checkear que todo funcione bien y que incluso la miniatura cause impacto en los lectores/visores/suscriptores de nuestro canal
2021-02-28
P Z
P Z
does not work 2-28-21
2021-01-16 Anno Niem Seems upoop (u no what i nean) now has even removed the button to disable autoplay. So now it's necessary to use this extension. I hope it keeps working.
2020-12-28
Papa Kanoc
This might be a fake review Papa Kanoc
nem működött 0*
2020-11-13
Jem Crystal
Jem Crystal
Works. I need to stop my vid at exact spot for my tutorial studies. I bookmark and return the next day. Don't want vid to shoot off bla bla bla before I've had my coffee. Need time turn speed down. Use this extension along with Enhancer for YouTube™ since that one's pause youtube stopped working.
2020-10-13
Pawel Bzm
Pawel Bzm
Yey it works :D
2020-09-07
camalotecosmico
camalotecosmico
buscaba esto asi simple y efectivo... AL ABRIR UN VIDEO DE YOUTUBE .. SE PAUSA AL INICIO EN ALGUNAS OCASIONES PASA QUE SE PAUSA A LOS 2 O 3 SEGUNDOS PERO EN LA MAYORIA EL VIDEO SE PAUSA SIN HABER COOMENZADO... 100% RECOMENDABLE...
2020-08-11
max mustermann
max mustermann
Works for me, thank you for your time and work!
2020-07-31 Aleksandr Loginov it works
2020-07-03
67
67
does not stop autoplay
2020-07-02
Mexie Mex
Mexie Mex
I only wanted it for Watch Later where it doesn't work at all. Totally useless!
2020-04-03
Come On Fhqwhgads
Come On Fhqwhgads
Still works OCCASIONALLY. Had to uninstall it & reinstall it to get it working again at all after Youtube's latest meddling. (Note that it's won't work if you're testing it on a refreshed video that has already loaded past 0:00, or if you open Chrome & it opens to a youtube video).
2020-04-02
Kaleb Kenway
Kaleb Kenway
Does not work.
2020-03-21 Ярослав Алексеев Works properly.
2020-03-04
Hosa
Hosa
simply not working
2019-12-05 tomy it wont work
2019-11-04
Слеза алкоголика
Слеза алкоголика
не работает
2019-11-01
Павел Кожевников
Павел Кожевников
Не работает
2019-10-11 S Absolute garbage, not worth even 1 second f my time. Do not recomended, do not work.
2019-09-06
Desprezo Lorde
Desprezo Lorde
Worked perfectly.
2019-06-01 XY 20gy Not workng for me, sorry.
2019-05-30 Елена Таранко Становится и работает на ура. В интернет-магазин chrome есть ещё одно подобное расширение Auto Pause|Stop For Youtube, вот оно-то как раз глючило.