Yoroi

Yoroi

A simple, secure and fast Cardano ADA wallet.

Total ratings for Yoroi
3.66 (Rating count: 281)
User reviews summary
These summaries are automatically generated weekly using AI based on recent user reviews. Chrome Web Store does not verify user reviews, so some user reviews may be inaccurate, spammy, or outdated.
Pros
  • Nice design & super fast
  • Great reliable wallet
  • Good customer support
Cons
  • Technical issues with wallet not opening
  • Problems with confirmation and sending transactions
  • Difficulty with updating wallet
Most mentioned
  • Cannot send tokens out of wallet
  • Problems with confirm icon
  • Difficulty with registering for voting
See reviews for Yoroi on Chrome Web Store
Upgrade to see all 205 reviews
Recent reviews for Yoroi
Recent rating average: 3.30
All time rating average: 3.66
Upgrade to see all 205 reviews
Rating filters
5 star
45% (92)
4 star
5% (11)
3 star
7% (14)
2 star
7% (14)
1 star
36% (74)
Date Author Rating Lang Comment
2024-06-08
Abner Wirtz
Abner Wirtz
en Hello, I hope you're having a splendid day! I am currently seeking opportunities to expand my business operations by investing in extensions with a significant user base, beginning from 50,000 users and up. No matter if your extension has a modest user base or counts its users in the millions, I am interested and ready to negotiate a purchase. If you are in possession of such an extension and looking to turn it into a profit, please consider reaching out to me. We can discuss the price and proceed with a transparent and secure transaction through a trusted escrow service based in the United States. It's great that Google allows the transfer of extension ownership between accounts, so your Google account ownership will remain intact. If you have any needs, please contact us via the following contacts Whatsapp: +1 (248) 896‑8035 Telegram: t.me/harryysandersonn
2024-05-17
Nghia Nguyen
Nghia Nguyen
2024-05-17
Andy Shelby
Andy Shelby
2024-04-13
Gery Cortuga
Gery Cortuga
de An sich ein gutes wallet und übersichtlich, musste es aber erneut installieren da er anzeigefehler hatte und den falschen wert anzeigte.
2024-04-10
peterson kamau
peterson kamau
en i cannot press the confirm icon to send my coins despite several attempts to unistall and install my yoroi wallet
2024-03-29
Tony Carballeira
Tony Carballeira
en I cant send any tokens out of my yoroi wallet. i try to select a token to send but it doesnt allow me to confirm selection, button is greyed and unselectable. ive added ada to transaction to see if it would work but it doesnt work by adding ada. i lost my seed phrase if not i would migrate to eternl. How do i resolve this to get my tokens off of yoroi?
2024-03-22
Jacinto Ramón Lallana
Jacinto Ramón Lallana
es hola no puedo mover mis monedas de la billetera pongo clave y me dice que no es esta supuestamente esta en una pool pero me genero casi nada y llevo un año la verdad me estafo porque no puedo usar para poner en otro lugar o staking
2024-03-17
Vincent van den Eijkel
Vincent van den Eijkel
en I'm unable to register for voting for Catalyst Fund 12: Registration is not available The registration period for fund 11 has ended. For more information, check the Catalyst app.
2024-02-19
Mario
Mario
en Love it, been using it for a while and it handles reliably the many addresses, greatly designed thing. Sometimes I need to click resync to the blockchain but that's about it. The only issue I had using it on a new computer with my Trezor required setting up Trezor Bridge, which I found documented by Yoroi for the issue. Overall, great reliable wallet that seems to only be at fault when the user misunderstands it, for example not seeing their full amount in another address-limited wallet like Nami.
2024-01-14
JoelTRowe
JoelTRowe
en After I reinstalled Chrome browser and installed Yoroi wallet it seems that tokens from my wallet magically disappeared. I can only see one transaction that I made and that's it. Where's the problem?
Upgrade to see all 205 reviews