Stay secure with CyberGhost VPN Free Proxy

Stay secure with CyberGhost VPN Free Proxy

Unblock any restricted website with CyberGhost VPN Proxy! One-Click connect to secure your connection! Unlimited traffic –100% FREE!

Total ratings for Stay secure with CyberGhost VPN Free Proxy
3.55 (Rating count: 966)
User reviews summary
These summaries are automatically generated weekly using AI based on recent user reviews. Chrome Web Store does not verify user reviews, so some user reviews may be inaccurate, spammy, or outdated.
Pros
  • Allows access to blocked content
  • Good for watching high-definition content from another country
Cons
  • Difficult to log in with premium credentials
  • Connection issues
  • Does not work on Chrome Os
Most mentioned
  • Connection issues
  • Difficult to log in with premium credentials
  • Not working on Chrome Os
See reviews for Stay secure with CyberGhost VPN Free Proxy on Chrome Web Store
Upgrade to see all 618 reviews
Recent reviews for Stay secure with CyberGhost VPN Free Proxy
Recent rating average: 1.80
All time rating average: 3.55
Upgrade to see all 618 reviews
Rating filters
5 star
39% (238)
4 star
6% (34)
3 star
6% (34)
2 star
7% (44)
1 star
43% (268)
Date Author Rating Lang Comment
2024-06-12
Анжелика
Анжелика
ru не работает. вообще никакие сайты не загружаются
2024-06-10
Frank Lustig
Frank Lustig
de Kann mich nur den schlechten Kommentaren anschließen: weder in Edge noch in Chrome funktioniert das Addon.
2024-06-10
asad asady
asad asady
2024-06-08
Andrea Dalseno
Andrea Dalseno
en Non way to login with your premium credentials using Chrome on Chrome Os. Only free servers avaliable. Also the Android app does not work on Chrome Os (it used to, but now it doesn't wotk anymore. I can connect but not surf).
2024-06-07
Kenya Otterholt
Kenya Otterholt
en Hello, I hope you're having a splendid day! I am currently seeking opportunities to expand my business operations by investing in extensions with a significant user base, beginning from 50,000 users and up. No matter if your extension has a modest user base or counts its users in the millions, I am interested and ready to negotiate a purchase. If you are in possession of such an extension and looking to turn it into a profit, please consider reaching out to me. We can discuss the price and proceed with a transparent and secure transaction through a trusted escrow service based in the United States. It's great that Google allows the transfer of extension ownership between accounts, so your Google account ownership will remain intact. If you have any needs, please contact us via the following contacts Whatsapp: +1 (248) 896‑8035 Telegram: t.me/harryysandersonn
2024-05-31
ilia cyrus
ilia cyrus
en fake as F***
2024-05-28
Combi13
Combi13
fr Impossible de se connecter avec cette extension. Que fait le support ? Faut il passer à NordVpn ?
2024-05-25
Sam Rony
Sam Rony
en Fake vpn
2024-05-21
Florian Maximilian Kirchhoff
Florian Maximilian Kirchhoff
en I have their subscription, but this junk only offers the free functionality... Why can't I login?
2024-05-20
PeachPie24
PeachPie24
en Basic connection but lots of media that cant get played when connected. With all the other complaints about it not working spanning back so many months, I have zero faith that this is a temporary bug. This is NOT what I paid for. Since the Windows app doesnt have an option for split tunneling, this was my only option to keep my VPN running while being able to still use all my apps. I will be cancelling my subscription as split tunneling clearly is not getting added any time soon with questions to the matter being ignored for over 3 years now.
Upgrade to see all 618 reviews