Volume Booster Plus Volume Booster Plus

Total ratings for Volume Booster Plus
4.76 (Rating count: 21)
Recent 25 reviews for Volume Booster Plus
Recent rating average: 4.80
All time rating average: 4.76
Rating filters
5 star
92%
4 star
4%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
4%
Timestamp Author Rating Comment
2022-06-16
Apoorv Mittal
Apoorv Mittal
Great!
2022-06-16
Jack Ober
Jack Ober
I've been using the most popular version of this extension, and this version is MUCH BETTER! Exactly what I've been looking for! The ability to set a default volume for a website so I don't have to change it every time is fantastic - You saved me writing an email to the creator of the other extension to beg them for that feature 😂😂
2022-03-27
Chloe
Chloe
I really needed this, Thank you!
2022-01-02
ŋɠųყễŋ ɬɧąŋɧ ʂơŋ 9/6
ŋɠųყễŋ ɬɧąŋɧ ʂơŋ 9/6
Ứng dụng này hay lắm nha,sài nó ít rè lắm,thik hợp cho máy tính mà volume nhỏ nha,có cái này gắn vô là như cái loa lun,mà âm thanh vẫn như cũ,ko rè,hay khó chịu gì hết,ứng dụng này khá hay,hảo ứng dụng :v
2021-12-12
Maluze
Maluze
otimo
2021-12-03
Zackiel Nand
Zackiel Nand
Wow! It did NOT work!!!! :(
2021-11-12
Kylie_apotheosis Arcenas
Kylie_apotheosis Arcenas
its great especially for people out there who likes to blast music either in their room or headphones. great experience <33
2021-11-10
Jakson Vaar
Jakson Vaar
Great app. It helps a lot in work. Respect to the author.
2021-11-09
Hanna Chekman
Hanna Chekman
Simple little extension that boosts speaker and headphone volume. I definitely put five stars. The sound of external speakers has grown significantly compared to what it was before the plug-in was installed. If earlier the voice of the interlocutor was barely audible, now everything is audible clearly and distinctly.
2021-11-07
Charles Martin
Charles Martin
It helps to raise the volume level well where it is really weak.
2021-11-07
Nicole Fisher
Nicole Fisher
good it worked i love it
2021-11-06
Andres Saim
Andres Saim
A really nice and useful extension. Easy to use and highly recommended.
2021-11-05
Anna Gata
Anna Gata
The app is wonderful! Helps me in my work.
2021-11-01
Max Dedelic
Max Dedelic
But it really increases the volume. I don't quite understand how, but the main thing it works
2021-10-30
Андрій Пурвін
Андрій Пурвін
Good expansion to regulate the sound.
2021-10-23
olga lavrova
olga lavrova
I was completely satisfied with the spreading, it works without a single glitch if there was a paid version I would not be stingy I would have bought
2021-10-21
Anton Ivanov
Anton Ivanov
An excellent application, now I can't do without it ...
2021-10-19
irina mail
irina mail
Everything is very cool, this is what you need!
2021-10-14
Ivan Maklobanov
Ivan Maklobanov
A wonderful application, very easy to use!
2021-10-14
Xasin Xomir
Xasin Xomir
A useful and convenient extension.
2021-10-11
Sergey Ssg
Sergey Ssg
I liked this working extension. Makes it easier to work with programs where the sound is not very good. And this happens quite often.
2021-10-10
Kirill Evdokimov
Kirill Evdokimov
Good expansion to regulate the sound.
2021-09-12
Ruby Williams
Ruby Williams
ngsbilialsty
2021-09-04
Nikita Radostev
Nikita Radostev
Convenient sound control!
2021-09-02
Just A Grocery Bag
Just A Grocery Bag
THANK YOU SO MUCH, I NEEDED THIS SO MUCH!