Notepad - online

Notepad - online

Notepad-online for Chrome with sync functionality. Open and edit data on any computer.

Total ratings for Notepad - online
4.34 (Rating count: 1,151)
User reviews summary
These summaries are automatically generated weekly using AI based on recent user reviews. Chrome Web Store does not verify user reviews, so some user reviews may be inaccurate, spammy, or outdated.
Pros
  • Practical
  • Easy to use
  • Customizable
Cons
  • Laggy
  • Doesn't save notes consistently
  • Doesn't have undo command
  • Lack of support
Most mentioned
  • Laggy
  • Doesn't save notes consistently
  • Easy to use
  • Customizable
See reviews for Notepad - online on Chrome Web Store
Upgrade to see all 590 reviews
Recent reviews for Notepad - online
Recent rating average: 2.80
All time rating average: 4.34
Upgrade to see all 590 reviews
Rating filters
5 star
65% (385)
4 star
12% (68)
3 star
6% (35)
2 star
4% (25)
1 star
13% (77)
Date Author Rating Lang Comment
2024-07-15
Francisca Fernanda Cordeiro Lima
Francisca Fernanda Cordeiro Lima
2023-11-20
thph
thph
en Does not seem to even have an "undo" command. You have to reopen it if you go to another app. If you accidentally paste over or delete you're done for.
2024-07-02
PC Nascimento
PC Nascimento
pt Gostei do formato e tudo mais. Simples de usar. Fiz login com meus dados para facilitar o arquivo e salvamento automático. Porem, nada disso adiantou. Determinado dia fui entrar para checar algumas informações e tudo havia desaparecido. É como você fosse fazer da 1a vez. E até o momento não consegui reaver as informações. Pior é que não tem ninguém para o suporte do aplicativo. Mandei e-mail e até o momento nada de resposta. Lamentável.
2024-06-27
Roman Zaitsev
Roman Zaitsev
ru Отличное приложение... "БЫЛО бЫ" если бы не лагало. Не открывается с первого раза, а самое главное - не понятно как заставить его ТОЧНО сохранить то, что пишешь. Иногда часы работы просто испаряются после перезагрузки, не смотря на то, что по 100 раз нажимаешь кнопку "Сохранить" !!!!!!
2024-06-20
米罗
米罗
zh 完了,保存的文档全没了,管理员不管吗?后悔没细看网友的评论,几年前早就有这个问题。
2024-06-14
Murshed
Murshed
en definitely 5 star
2024-06-11
Talent Contact Center Team
Talent Contact Center Team
es Definitivamente no lo recomiendo, a mi no me sirvió para nada-
2024-06-07
Abner Wirtz
Abner Wirtz
en Hello, I hope you're having a splendid day! I am currently seeking opportunities to expand my business operations by investing in extensions with a significant user base, beginning from 50,000 users and up. No matter if your extension has a modest user base or counts its users in the millions, I am interested and ready to negotiate a purchase. If you are in possession of such an extension and looking to turn it into a profit, please consider reaching out to me. We can discuss the price and proceed with a transparent and secure transaction through a trusted escrow service based in the United States. It's great that Google allows the transfer of extension ownership between accounts, so your Google account ownership will remain intact. If you have any needs, please contact us via the following contacts Whatsapp: +1 (248) 896‑8035 Telegram: t.me/harryysandersonn
2024-06-03
Maria Araya
Maria Araya
es aun no termina de convencerme y seguire buscando una app mejor, en el bloc de notas podias apretar f5 y salia hora y fecha, en este bloc se cierra. ademas de que muchas veces no hace guardado automarico en linea, en caso de que reinicie el pc pierde toda la informacion, aun cuando uno esta asegurandose de guardarla.tampoco deja recuperar la informacion de dias anteriores
2024-05-23
Fernanda GG
Fernanda GG
pt gosto muito da praticidade, rápido e fácil, um bloco de notas sempre à mão é muito bom. Desde que eu instalei (faz tempo viu... ) eu nunca mais desinstalei
Upgrade to see all 590 reviews