Vibn AI - ChatGPT: AI-Powered Browsing

Vibn AI - ChatGPT: AI-Powered Browsing

Unlock the power of ChatGPT with ChatOnAI, We provide prompt ideas from #SEO, #Content, #Video to your favorite poem.

Total ratings for Vibn AI - ChatGPT: AI-Powered Browsing
4.34 (Rating count: 348)
User reviews summary
These summaries are automatically generated weekly using AI based on recent user reviews. Chrome Web Store does not verify user reviews, so some user reviews may be inaccurate, spammy, or outdated.
Pros
  • Provides useful and relevant information
  • Can be more efficient than traditional search engines
  • Can be used across different browsers
  • Support for different languages
Cons
  • Auto-clear conversations feature not working for some users
  • Issues with displaying on search pages (e.g. showing at the bottom instead of the top)
Most mentioned
  • Auto-clear conversations feature not working
  • Display issues on search pages
  • Switching to TinaMind as an alternative
See reviews for Vibn AI - ChatGPT: AI-Powered Browsing on Chrome Web Store
Upgrade to see all 334 reviews
Recent reviews for Vibn AI - ChatGPT: AI-Powered Browsing
Recent rating average: 2.50
All time rating average: 4.34
Upgrade to see all 334 reviews
Rating filters
5 star
68% (228)
4 star
11% (38)
3 star
2% (8)
2 star
3% (10)
1 star
15% (50)
Date Author Rating Lang Comment
2024-07-15
Ahern Bill
Ahern Bill
es No funciona, ahora estoy usando TinaMind.
2024-07-04
Ella Sunny
Ella Sunny
en Not working, I using TinaMind instead
2024-06-28
Bing Colin
Bing Colin
zh 不能用,希望可以尽快修复。用 TinaMind 替代了,功能更强大也免费。
2024-06-25
Clara Jade
Clara Jade
en Not working, I using TinaMind instead, which is even more powerful and is free.
2024-06-05
June Kate
June Kate
zh 不能用了,我改用TinaMind了,功能很强还免费。
2024-06-05
Flora Fran
Flora Fran
en Not working, I using TinaMind instead, which is even more powerful and is free.
2024-04-17
Gerry Miller
Gerry Miller
en Worked GREAT until late March, now it can't connect to Open AI. I've emailed the developer twice with no response. Tried in both Brave and Chrome. Simply doesn't work now.
2024-04-10
Eric Ketzer
Eric Ketzer
en It doesn't work on the browser, nor does it work on the google search page.
2024-03-16
Haroun Varden
Haroun Varden
en Nope! Reverts me back to Yahoo, even though my google is my primary search engine. I do not recommend!
2024-02-10
Gregory Smitherman
Gregory Smitherman
en Works GREAT! 9 times out of 10 I am getting my answer from this app because it's much better than the Google results. The Google results are ok but they just give a list of websites where you MIGHT find the answer to your question. So then you have to go looking for who knows how long, to not find your answer or relevant results or it's not detailed enough, when you can get your answer 90% of the time, directly from this app. I love it. ****Oh, and it works much better than the others in the chrome web store. I tried the others and they won't give an actualy answer, they just work like Google basically. They give you a list of search results that may or may not have the answer you're looking for. This extension actually gives you the answer. There is no weeding through search results for an hour only to not be able to find the actual answer.
Upgrade to see all 334 reviews