Fox Wallpapers Foxes New Tab by freeaddon.com Fox Wallpapers Foxes New Tab by freeaddon.com

Total ratings for Fox Wallpapers Foxes New Tab by freeaddon.com
1.99 (Rating count: 2,557)
Recent 25 reviews for Fox Wallpapers Foxes New Tab by freeaddon.com
Timestamp Author Rating Comment
2021-09-07
Kateřina Uhlířová
Kateřina Uhlířová
Mám ráda chytrost a krásu Lišky I Love you chrome :-)
2021-06-03
Addisyn beck
Addisyn beck
its so awsome u should get it all the foxes are so fluffy and u can choose whatever fox wallpaper u like its not innapropriate so kids can get it too! highly recomend
2021-05-26
Megan Lealand
Megan Lealand
i LOVE THIS NEWTAB
2021-05-24
Gwen Podolynsky
Gwen Podolynsky
LOL it is so fun when you are bord jest watch it
2021-04-23
Lewis jackson
Lewis jackson
my favorite animal is a fox cute love it foxes ARE AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! IF I COULD I WOULD PET THEM
2021-04-06
Flameger Zenfire
Flameger Zenfire
This is AWESOME!!
2021-03-12
Anna Raposa aninha
Anna Raposa aninha
amei nunca vou tirar
2021-03-12
C hong
C hong
good experience on it~~~
2021-03-03
Hayley George
Hayley George
I wish i found this ages ago it is so cute i wish i had a pet fox they are soooooo cute
2021-02-13
gustavo
gustavo
lindo demais nunca vou tirar ' - '
2021-02-02 Mejitha Ramlin I loved this. Foxes are my favourite animals.
2020-11-17
ѦɲꚌⱨစɲƴ Ғစㄨ ʘᏔʘ
ѦɲꚌⱨစɲƴ Ғစㄨ ʘᏔʘ
Esta muy buena pero me gustaría que tuviera un dark mode (ese donde goggle es negro en lugar de blanco) pero el resto es exelente
2020-11-11
Maya Tremain
Maya Tremain
I LOVE THIS!!!! It is a masterpiece!!! The animations are awesome XD I rlyyyy wish i'd found this as soon as i'd gotten this computer! The foxes are ADORABLE!!!! I sometimes stare at their cute little faces :3
2020-09-16
DracoLife
DracoLife
I loved this extension! It made it much easier to navigate the interweb, plus I get a cute fox every time!
2020-09-16
The Flamin' Bacon
The Flamin' Bacon
I loved this extension! It made it much easier to navigate the interweb, plus I get a cute fox every time!
2020-08-21 Bronwyn Davies i love it
2020-08-12
Ngoãn Trần
Ngoãn Trần
con cáo trắng nhìn đẹp tuyệt vời
2020-08-04
yi han weng
yi han weng
都很漂亮
2020-06-30 Hans Figueroa Sinceramente lo ame, este sistema de busqueda es perfecto, es muy personalizable y tiene muchas configuraciones buenas. Sus actualizaciones añaden mucho y son relativamente activas, pero algo que no me gusto es que las actualizaciones casi no añaden imagenes, pero el resto es perfecto
2020-06-26
Jerre Diniz
Jerre Diniz
essas raposas são a minha vida o meu animal favorito é a... adivinha as RAPOSAS!!!
2020-06-26
Samy Sandoval
Samy Sandoval
Es genial, alenta un poquitito mis búsquedas pero es cosa de la calidad de mi internet. De todas formas vale la pena, todos los wallpapers están en alta resolución y son hermosos. LO AMO!!!
2020-04-15
Trollandroidx
Trollandroidx
simplesmente perfeito
2020-04-05
roland nuesch
roland nuesch
schoenes bild
2020-03-16
drawback cc
drawback cc
其实只想要这个样式……而且图片太多了整个文件20多m看着怪吓人的,所以把多余的图案删了把背景图换了,背景图数量对应bg_img_list不用谢
2020-02-27
Cláudio
Cláudio
awesome!!! since I found out bout these wallpapers I went looking for some and the first search i did was about Foxes because they are my favourite animals and i found this one and I totally love it!!! thank you for making this one and keep with the good work 😆😍