Goodreads Right Click Goodreads Right Click

Total ratings:
4.30 (Rating count: 54)
Recent 16 reviews
Timestamp Author Rating Comment
2017-05-14
Elizabeth Wade
Elizabeth Wade
Seems like a good app. I like how I can keep a list of books I've read and plan on reading. Now if only I can get to all of the books before I die - the list grows ALL THE TIME lol.
2017-04-14
Molly Whuppie
Molly Whuppie
Great extension. Using "Search Goodreads now" will perform a search and open the search results in a new tab in the foreground. Using "Search Goodreads later" will perform the same search, but in a background tab for you to look at later.
2017-01-09
Kaitlin Lalor
Kaitlin Lalor
This extension is fantastic - a must have for all goodreads users!
2016-10-31
Jim Stewart
Jim Stewart
would be much better if the links were 'flattened'. dont know why they are nested as a submenu, if you are opening a lot of links, this really slows down the process. It does what it says it well but is frustrating because of this aspect of its implementation.
2015-10-22
Hairuo
Hairuo
As Nathan Moore comment, Searchng Now and Searching Later give same result. yet, we need to operate/move our cousor to select, this is really annoying, can this extension be modified to just one choice? thanks.
2015-07-02
L G
L G
This is the best extension I have! I love the 'now' or 'later' feature. It's incredibly handy depending on what I am doing on the net. THANK YOU!
2015-03-24
I I
I I
Really? Now or later? What the hell!
2015-01-16
Daniel Bailey
Daniel Bailey
I like this extension, but would prefer to be configure the "read now" vs. "read later" behavior with a checkbox. It'd be nice to have the following functionality: 1. highlight text 2. right-click to get context menu 3. Click once more to open the search in Goodreads. As it stands, the functionality is: 1. highlight text 2. right-click to get context menu 3. Click once more (or hover long enough) to choose "open now" or open later" 4. Click the chosen option to open the search in Goodreads.
2014-03-01
Kathalina Alonso
Kathalina Alonso
I am a book nerd so this extension is the best I could ask for.
2014-02-03
Sameh Samir
Sameh Samir
i love it
2014-01-31
Nathan Moore
Nathan Moore
Searching Now or Searching Later is functions the same way. I wish that was a user pref to turn off so this would truly be a one click tool.
2013-12-31 Officite Search This extension is huge.
2013-06-04
emily lousia may olive
emily lousia may olive
I love Goodreads
2012-12-29 This might be a fake review undefined Awesome little extension for streamlining some of my Goodread addictions.
2012-09-20
Lee Herman
Lee Herman
Perfect - just what I wanted. Immediate search on Goodreads so I can add books I find online to my to-read list!
2012-08-27
Melisa M Miranda
Melisa M Miranda
The extension is perfect for those who love using Goodreads. It works great in and outside the site. The only thing missing is to open the search on the next tab instead of the last. Regardless of that this is a great extension.