AdBlock on YouTube™

AdBlock on YouTube™

The only YouTube™ ad blocker built by AdBlock, the most popular Chrome extension with 60 million users worldwide

AdBlock on YouTube™ promo image
Total ratings for AdBlock on YouTube™
3.25 (Rating count: 645)
User reviews summary
These summaries are automatically generated weekly using AI based on recent user reviews. Chrome Web Store does not verify user reviews, so some user reviews may be inaccurate, spammy, or outdated.
Pros
  • Blocks YouTube ads effectively
  • Easy to use and set up
Cons
  • Does not work for some users
  • May not block all types of ads
Most mentioned
  • Does not work
  • Useless
  • Doesn't block ads
See reviews for AdBlock on YouTube™ on Chrome Web Store
Recent 25 reviews for AdBlock on YouTube™
Recent rating average: 2.56
All time rating average: 3.25
Rating filters
5 star
36%
4 star
0%
3 star
0%
2 star
12%
1 star
52%
Timestamp Author Rating Comment
2023-05-19
wendy sierra
wendy sierra
Pues Este Bloqueador es De Maxima Seguridad
2023-05-04
Bro Evil
Bro Evil
I don't usually leave reviews on Chrome extensions, but after seeing all of the dissatisfied ones I feel that I need to say my piece. This works amazingly. I haven't had an ad on YouTube since like early 2022. People who are saying it doesn't work must have other underlying issues with their PCs. Just get this, give it a shot. It works for me and I recommend it to everyone I can.
2023-04-25
Thais R.
Thais R.
Não funciona
2023-04-20
The Cat
The Cat
хахахахаха
2023-03-25
PeterTino107
PeterTino107
Wozu habe ich einen Adblock für YouTube wenn doch immer noch Werbung kommt? Es Nervt das ich mitten im Stream immer wieder Werbung bekomme. Was muss ich machen um "KEINE WERBUNG!" Zu bekommen? Und dann ist das Werbung die ich als Mann überhaupt nicht gebrauchen kann! Ich weiß nicht wie oft ich eine DICKE FRAU die für Damenbinden Werbung macht übers Eis "Schweben" sehe. Haben nur Dicke Frauen ihre Regel? Was soll das und dann jede zweite Werbung die überhaupt nichts Nutzen wie Werbung über Alkohol Leute Sucht euch eine andere Beschäftigung außer werbung zu Schalten. Ich möchte keine Werbung und deshalb gibt es in dem Fall nur zwei Sterne.
2023-02-10
Giulio Sterchele
Giulio Sterchele
.Non mi sembra che funzioni,...la provo ancora x qualche ora.
2023-02-04
Ádám Nemesi
Ádám Nemesi
Nagyon jó, jobb mint az "Adblock Plus"!
2023-01-21
MrBub89
MrBub89
Doesn't block ads
2023-01-11
clueless
clueless
didnt work
2023-01-07
heidy garcia
heidy garcia
i hate this 1 i am mad
2022-12-18
Vítor
Vítor
cumpre oque promete
2022-09-27
สมบัติ สารติ
สมบัติ สารติ
ขอบคุณครับ
2022-08-29
GHOST FOX
GHOST FOX
did not block any ads at all same as the ad blocker only blocking one ad and the only other option is pause on all sites.
2022-08-26
HOV HanG OvER
HOV HanG OvER
ใช้งานดีมากครับ ไม่มีโฆษณารบกวน
2022-08-24
German Makowic
German Makowic
Literally useless
2022-07-26
Rafael Ribeiro
Rafael Ribeiro
not work
2022-05-25
Антон Растегаев
Антон Растегаев
Не работает на ютюб и в вк
2022-05-17
Sam Shahin
Sam Shahin
This plugin actually works. Yohooo. Thank you dev team.
2022-04-24
posford
posford
not effective
2022-03-20
Itallo Haziel
Itallo Haziel
n faz pn
2022-03-11
Dai Laffine
Dai Laffine
possibly the only ad blocker you will ever need. stops dead all those annoying ads that get slappped on yuor screen. makes youtube watchable, and enjoyable, easy to set up, a dream to use, as you just set up and leave it running, doesnt need constant daily updating, which is very desirable. so instal and forget, oh? and tell everyone you know about it!
2022-03-10
Rodrigo
Rodrigo
Baixei pra comentar. O que funciona bem no YT é esse aqui https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/adblock-for-youtube/cmedhionkhpnakcndndgjdbohmhepckk
2022-02-24
Johannes Paul
Johannes Paul
Blockiert nicht ein einziges mal. Komplett Nutzlos!
2022-02-19
Dusan Stojiljkovic
Dusan Stojiljkovic
doesn't work. useless shiit.
2022-02-18
맹선우
맹선우
이걸 유튜브 광고 차단 확장이라고 만든게 맞나요? 하나도 안됩니다.