Black Menu for Google™

Black Menu for Google™

The easiest access to the Google universe

Total ratings for Black Menu for Google™
4.62 (Rating count: 3,799)
User reviews summary
These summaries are automatically generated weekly using AI based on recent user reviews. Chrome Web Store does not verify user reviews, so some user reviews may be inaccurate, spammy, or outdated.
Pros
  • Easy menu selection
  • Accessing Google apps without opening the page
  • Includes Gemini AI
Cons
  • Google Lens shortcut not working
  • Dev not responding to bug reports or emails
  • Busted for months
Most mentioned
  • Google Lens shortcut
  • Google apps
  • Gemini AI
See reviews for Black Menu for Google™ on Chrome Web Store
Upgrade to see all 425 reviews
Recent reviews for Black Menu for Google™
Recent rating average: 4.90
All time rating average: 4.62
Upgrade to see all 425 reviews
Rating filters
5 star
72% (307)
4 star
15% (62)
3 star
5% (22)
2 star
3% (13)
1 star
5% (21)
Date Author Rating Lang Comment
2024-06-16
Brooke Upchurch
Brooke Upchurch
en I love it! Needs to be updated with so many features no longer available (podcast, classic sites, etc.)... Please fix the Google Lens shortcut- The one now takes you to an error message. Soon as this is updated-back to a 5 star review, because this extension is AMAZING.
2024-06-16
Richard Payne (Riscy)
Richard Payne (Riscy)
en I have been waiting for this for a long time and it finally arrived !. It give me much sanity using Google service via this excellent interface. Well done!!!
2024-06-07
Abner Wirtz
Abner Wirtz
en Hello, I hope you're having a splendid day! I am currently seeking opportunities to expand my business operations by investing in extensions with a significant user base, beginning from 50,000 users and up. No matter if your extension has a modest user base or counts its users in the millions, I am interested and ready to negotiate a purchase. If you are in possession of such an extension and looking to turn it into a profit, please consider reaching out to me. We can discuss the price and proceed with a transparent and secure transaction through a trusted escrow service based in the United States. It's great that Google allows the transfer of extension ownership between accounts, so your Google account ownership will remain intact. If you have any needs, please contact us via the following contacts Whatsapp: +1 (248) 896‑8035 Telegram: t.me/harryysandersonn
2024-05-28
Ігор Клименко
Ігор Клименко
2024-05-25
Si Thu NCA
Si Thu NCA
2024-05-19
Мистер. Jrx
Мистер. Jrx
es Excelente extensión muy recomendada.
2024-04-15
max swain
max swain
2024-04-02
Morris Dweck
Morris Dweck
en Extremely useful- everything is perfect; from the easy menu selection, to easily accessing your google apps without opening the page, and even better, there is now Gemini! yes! Ai built in! why get any other extension when this can be your solution to all? but also-- can you add other platforms, not only google? such as Microsoft copilot, Yahoo mail, or Bing search.
2024-03-24
Gi Favetta
Gi Favetta
pt Exatamente o que eu precisava! Perfeito
2024-03-21
Tunç Erkoç
Tunç Erkoç
Upgrade to see all 425 reviews