Moon: Shop online with Bitcoin Moon: Shop online with Bitcoin

Total ratings for Moon: Shop online with Bitcoin
4.36 (Rating count: 70)
Recent 25 reviews for Moon: Shop online with Bitcoin
Timestamp Author Rating Comment
2021-07-19
Nyi Myo Zin
Nyi Myo Zin
Brilliant service and support.
2021-07-01 Alejandro Gala Such a great product. Was able to easily spend my Bitcoin with a super simple and easy to use extension. Customer service team is great and responds quickly with any questions I had. Highly recommend
2021-07-01
Tim Rainey
Tim Rainey
Extremely simple to use. This product is honestly a leap forward for the adoption of crypto.
2021-04-08
Evriss Pierre
Evriss Pierre
Great service ! Great Support & Assistance ! They answered, gave me assistance at speed of light and solve my Issue ! would give a 20/10 as rating if I could !
2021-04-06
David Esquivel
David Esquivel
It works.
2021-03-29
Noah Swope
Noah Swope
Great Product! Easy, Fast, Secure!
2021-03-17
Myles Wilson
Myles Wilson
Works really well, the interface is super simple to use and the setup was quick!
2021-03-15
Yuki Eliot
Yuki Eliot
Easy to use and have best support, now i finally can use my Bitcoin to buy something with less fee anywhere
2021-03-09
Travis Bloom
Travis Bloom
Great product! The team is super responsive and I love their focus on security and user experience. Two thumbs up.
2021-03-09
Colin Gaffney
Colin Gaffney
Simple, fast, and no fees! Just bought lunch with Bitcoin
2021-02-22
OpenWorld Unity KennyModFun
OpenWorld Unity KennyModFun
Tested on the edge and chrome, does not work? a waste of time ...
2020-10-26
Ricardo De Lima
Ricardo De Lima
No funciona
2020-03-05
Dr.GhalaCoin
Dr.GhalaCoin
Never worked a useless ext , with empty promises.
2020-01-06
Josh Dzikiewicz
Josh Dzikiewicz
Don't waste your time, this DOES NOT work on amazon. Beware all the fake reviews and articles about this useless extension.
2019-12-30 林老權 Foreigners cannot use it!
2019-11-09
Pham Duan
Pham Duan
Hi! I can't pay on Amazon with my Bitcoin even though I have linked Moon to my Coinbase wallet. I live in Viet Nam, but I fake IP US for pay, so not done. Help me!
2019-10-23 William Su I LOVE BEING ABLE TO PAY WITH BTC VIA LIGHTNING ON AMAZON! THIS IS AMAZING! The only thing I would do is remove the option to pay in BCash, and add the option to pay with card as well.
2019-10-22
Christian Glombitza
Christian Glombitza
Cool idea. Should this work for amazon.de or amazon.at also? I don't think so. Let me know when it will be ready for these amazon shops.
2019-07-25
Ines
Ines
Awesome extension! Who knew it would be possible to pay with Bitcoin on Amazon? Moon did it!
2019-07-22 alexander rubildo Great idea for using my Bitcoin, great plugin works seamlessly, great execution, this is definitely how i'm going to be shopping in the future !
2019-07-01
Zeyad Shariff
Zeyad Shariff
Very helpful. Great extension. I would highly recommend it to everyone
2019-06-17
Alexander Rubildo
Alexander Rubildo
Great service, integrates with Amazon super well!
2019-06-17 Madeleine Barr I love using this to shop on Amazon! It makes it a little too easy so my wishlist has become very tempting... I love how they have made crypto currency ;)
2019-06-17 Salisha Mohammed Dope! Works as advertised. Works with Prime and updates with credits/points too. Lightning network is probably the easiest way to pay. Reached out to CS for an issue I had with Coinbase a little while back and they helped fairly quickly
2019-06-13
holtfox
holtfox
Now, I buy everything on Amazon with crypto.