VIRUS_NODE RTS VIRUS_NODE RTS

Total ratings for VIRUS_NODE RTS
3.56 (Rating count: 64)
Recent 25 reviews for VIRUS_NODE RTS
Timestamp Author Rating Comment
2021-01-13
Vladimir Dormondkov
This might be a fake review Vladimir Dormondkov
очень интересное приложение, затягивает с первых минут и надолго!!! качайте не пожалеете
2021-01-13
Cate Semina
This might be a fake review Cate Semina
Very convenient and functional extension. The program is very easy to use! Sometimes you want to be distracted by work in order to relax. And this extension helps with this.
2021-01-13
Marina Bodieva
This might be a fake review Marina Bodieva
Огонь, спасибо вам за это приложение. Вы делаете этот мир лучше !
2021-01-12
babl1054
babl1054
это вирус
2021-01-12
Devarsh Sunil
Devarsh Sunil
CAUSING LITERALL VIRUSSS
2020-12-20
Diabe Princeley
Diabe Princeley
whoever made this app it shall never be well with you, idiot
2020-12-17
Lechu . _.
Lechu . _.
Esto Es un Virus Razones?: Se intala automaticamente Mete Paginas De spam porque lo se Se me instalo automaticamente Y lo quito Se vuelve a instalar Si puedes denuncialo Para Poner quitarlo Y cada ves eliminar este tipo de extenciones.
2020-12-15 This might be a fake review Валера Кузнецов Отличное расширение! Замечательный функционал, высокая скорость.Очень затягивает.Также хочется отметить очень красивый дизайн. В общем, хочется посоветовать это приложение всем. Разработчики молодцы, выражаю им огромную благодарность. 10/10
2020-12-14
Indy 32
Indy 32
It's a virus, it's not a game. I have deleted it many times. But after a while it will return as it was. I would like everyone to help each other submit a violation report of VIRUS_NODE RTS.
2020-12-14
Igor Boiko
This might be a fake review Igor Boiko
This is an interesting real time strategy game. In the game, you can get lives by watching ads. Play and you will like it!
2020-12-13
HitManPootis XD
HitManPootis XD
Just. Virus! and also, you cant delete IT, need wait from all antivirus, new virus-base. So wait
2020-12-12
Johan Military
This might be a fake review Johan Military
A very cool addition that contains a mini-game and helps pass the time.Very easy to restore life! I recommend to everyone!
2020-12-12
Bitcoin Litecoin
Bitcoin Litecoin
Cool and joke game!
2020-12-11
Vitya 28
Vitya 28
Игра неплохая, мне очень понравилась, побольше бы таких игр было, +5 :)
2020-12-11
АНАТОЛИИ САРТАКОВ
АНАТОЛИИ САРТАКОВ
This application is very useful to me, thanks dear developers, I hope you will do something else interesting
2020-12-10
Alvaro Ampudia
Alvaro Ampudia
THIS IS NOT A GAME, THIS IS A VIRUS!!!, I've been trying to remove this extension for hours, and it keeps analyzing traffic and calling a website game.toupdate15.com
2020-12-10
Ivan Mokretsov
Ivan Mokretsov
Как удалить эту мерзость!!!!
2020-12-09
Лариса Новикова
Лариса Новикова
Много е интересно, за свободното време е идеално. Като няма какво да правиш, убиваш време. Занимателно, перфектно!
2020-12-09
Paul Logan
This might be a fake review Paul Logan
Nice app. There is little advertising and it is not annoying. When there is nothing to do at work, I play here.
2020-12-06
Sidies
Sidies
обычный вирус майнер не качайте потом фиг удалите!
2020-12-05
Kristina Voutenko
Kristina Voutenko
Отличная игра , отличное удобное расширение. Люблю такими пользоваться. В свободное время то что нужно
2020-12-04
someonez olliezz
someonez olliezz
Отзывы определенно накручены, расширение установилось без моего ведома и не дает себя удалить, показывая рекламу. Возможно, чтобы его удалить, нужно полностью пройти игру, но я не уверен в этом
2020-12-01
Giorgi Gulikashvili
This might be a fake review Giorgi Gulikashvili
.:: клевий приложения, просто супер я рад что есть такие прилажений ::.
2020-11-30
Антон Ложкин
Антон Ложкин
I liked a good game
2020-11-27
petrovish 666
petrovish 666
очень хорошее расширение ,мне очень понравилось, разработчикам 555