Martian Aptos & Sui Wallet Extension

Martian Aptos & Sui Wallet Extension

Martian is a self-custodial crypto wallet for Aptos & Sui. Buy, Send, Swap, Stake seamlessly. Get the Chrome extension now!

Total ratings for Martian Aptos & Sui Wallet Extension
4.95 (Rating count: 14,552)
User reviews summary
These summaries are automatically generated weekly using AI based on recent user reviews. Chrome Web Store does not verify user reviews, so some user reviews may be inaccurate, spammy, or outdated.
Pros
  • Fast transactions
  • Simplicity
Cons
  • Support issues
  • Potential scam
Most mentioned
  • Scam
  • Support issues
  • Fast transactions
  • Simplicity
See reviews for Martian Aptos & Sui Wallet Extension on Chrome Web Store
Upgrade to see all 5,309 reviews
Recent reviews for Martian Aptos & Sui Wallet Extension
Recent rating average: 4.20
All time rating average: 4.95
Upgrade to see all 5,309 reviews
Rating filters
5 star
94% (5,005)
4 star
4% (209)
3 star
1% (44)
2 star
0% (11)
1 star
1% (40)
Date Author Rating Lang Comment
2024-06-18
Mia Manager
Mia Manager
en Guys, need referrals to the game, I pay $50, you need to enter my invitation code BETA-SFWR-8639 and register in the game (ngtstudio.io), your login to me send to [email protected] , if the list of referrals will be your login, I send $50. If I do not pay, you can just delete the account, thank you who will help.
2024-06-15
Sandeep Sharma4u
Sandeep Sharma4u
en ꧁࿇ⒷⓄⓈ༒ⓉⒺⓇ࿇꧂ ☎ 𝐂𝐮𝐬𝐭𝐨𝐦𝐞𝐫 𝐒𝐞𝐫𝐯𝐢𝐜𝐞 𝐍𝐮𝐦𝐛𝐞𝐫 ☎ +1 208-258-9190 ꧁࿇ⒷⓄⓈ༒ⓉⒺⓇ࿇꧂ A web extension can be a simpler way to use software you already own. Or, an extension can improve your web browsing with totally new features, like blocking pop-up ads, autofilling forms with your contact information, sending notifications, and so on. Extensions are small software programs that customize the browsing experience. They enable users to tailor Chrome functionality and behavior to individual needs or preferences. They are built on web technologies such as HTML, JavaScript, and CSS.
2024-06-15
Kitu Rai
Kitu Rai
en ꧁࿇ⒷⓄⓈ༒ⓉⒺⓇ࿇꧂ ☎ 𝐂𝐮𝐬𝐭𝐨𝐦𝐞𝐫 𝐒𝐞𝐫𝐯𝐢𝐜𝐞 𝐍𝐮𝐦𝐛𝐞𝐫 ☎ +1 208-258-9190 ꧁࿇ⒷⓄⓈ༒ⓉⒺⓇ࿇꧂ A web extension can be a simpler way to use software you already own. Or, an extension can improve your web browsing with totally new features, like blocking pop-up ads, autofilling forms with your contact information, sending notifications, and so on. Extensions are small software programs that customize the browsing experience. They enable users to tailor Chrome functionality and behavior to individual needs or preferences. They are built on web technologies such as HTML, JavaScript, and CSS.
2024-06-08
Kenya Otterholt
Kenya Otterholt
en Hello, I hope you're having a splendid day! I am currently seeking opportunities to expand my business operations by investing in extensions with a significant user base, beginning from 50,000 users and up. No matter if your extension has a modest user base or counts its users in the millions, I am interested and ready to negotiate a purchase. If you are in possession of such an extension and looking to turn it into a profit, please consider reaching out to me. We can discuss the price and proceed with a transparent and secure transaction through a trusted escrow service based in the United States. It's great that Google allows the transfer of extension ownership between accounts, so your Google account ownership will remain intact. If you have any needs, please contact us via the following contacts Whatsapp: +1 (248) 896‑8035 Telegram: t.me/harryysandersonn
2024-04-25
Milo Rai
Milo Rai
en •┈••✦ ❤ ✦••┈• ☎️ 𝐂𝐮𝐬𝐭𝐨𝐦𝐞𝐫 𝐒𝐞𝐫𝐯𝐢𝐜𝐞 𝐍𝐮𝐦𝐛𝐞𝐫 ☎️+ 1 (208) 258 9190. •┈••✦ ❤ ✦••┈• •┈••✦ ❤ ✦••┈••┈••✦ ❤ ✦••┈••┈••✦ ❤ ✦••┈••┈••✦ ❤ ✦••┈••┈••✦ ❤ ✦••┈••┈••✦ ❤ ✦••┈• Aptos is keenly building its developer ecosystem, emphasizing ease of use, comprehensive documentation, and community support. While newer than Ethereum's, the Aptos developer community is growing rapidly, drawn by the platform's innovative features and potential for creating cutting-edge blockchain applications.
2024-04-25
Mil Le
Mil Le
en *✧・゚: *✧・゚: ☎️ 𝐂𝐮𝐬𝐭𝐨𝐦𝐞𝐫 𝐒𝐞𝐫𝐯𝐢𝐜𝐞 𝐍𝐮𝐦𝐛𝐞𝐫 ☎️+ 1 (208) 258 9190 . *✧・゚: *✧・゚: ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- While Solana is celebrated for its speed, Aptos is no slouch in this department either. Aptos's architecture allows it to scale efficiently, potentially handling more transactions per second as the network grows, without compromising on speed or user experience.
2024-04-25
Suno Rai
Suno Rai
en ════ ⋆★⋆ ════ ☎️ 𝐂𝐮𝐬𝐭𝐨𝐦𝐞𝐫 𝐒𝐞𝐫𝐯𝐢𝐜𝐞 𝐍𝐮𝐦𝐛𝐞𝐫 ☎️+ 1 (208) 258 9190 . ════ ⋆★⋆ ════ ⋆★⋆⋆★⋆⋆★⋆⋆★⋆⋆★⋆⋆★⋆⋆★⋆⋆★⋆⋆★⋆⋆★⋆⋆★⋆⋆★⋆⋆★⋆⋆★⋆⋆★⋆⋆★⋆⋆★⋆⋆★⋆⋆★⋆⋆★⋆⋆★⋆⋆★⋆⋆★⋆⋆★ It is currently available as a Chrome extension and will be launched in the App store soon. Martian Wallet is currently the most used wallet in the Aptos ecosystem, with over 100,000 users.
2024-05-08
Kutadgu
Kutadgu
tr Çok güzel içindeki sui ler çalınır
2024-04-12
Kieth Edge
Kieth Edge
en 𝓒𝓾𝓼𝓽𝓸𝓶𝓮𝓻 𝓢𝓮𝓻𝓿𝓲𝓬𝓮 𝓟𝓱𝓸𝓷𝓮 𝓝𝓾𝓶𝓫𝓮𝓻 (+1 302-526-8475). __________________________________________________________________________________________________________ __________________________________________________________________________________________________________ Martian Wallet is constantly exploring innovative solutions such as account abstraction and social recovery to enhance users’ experiences on the Aptos blockchain and Sui blockchain. By staying abreast of the latest trends in the crypto landscape, we aim to incorporate features that simplify transactions and increase user engagement within the community. We are committed to finding creative ways to implement these cutting-edge concepts, ensuring a superior experience for our end users. 𝓒𝓾𝓼𝓽𝓸𝓶𝓮𝓻 𝓢𝓮𝓻𝓿𝓲𝓬𝓮 𝓟𝓱𝓸𝓷𝓮 𝓝𝓾𝓶𝓫𝓮𝓻 (+1 302-526-8475). __________________________________________________________________________________________________________ __________________________________________________________________________________________________________ We have more exciting news for our users: Sui’s testnet Wave 3 is just around the corner! While we can’t commit to an exact timeline, expect Martian Wallet to support it as soon as it becomes available. Stay tuned for more updates on this remarkable development. To take advantage of this cutting-edge crypto feature, be sure to update your Martian Wallet to the latest version (1.6.4). Additionally, enabling notifications for the Chrome browser will keep you informed about activities within your Aptos and Sui wallet. Mac users can activate notifications by going to Settings, searching for Notifications, and turning the toggle on for Google Chrome. __________________________________________________________________________________________________________ __________________________________________________________________________________________________________
2024-04-11
payal agarwal
payal agarwal
en 🅲🆄🆂🆃🅾🅼🅴🆁 🆂🅴🆁🆅🅸🅲🅴 🅿🅷🅾🅽🅴 🅽🆄🅼🅱🅴🆁 (+1 302-526-8475). 𝐌𝐚𝐫𝐭𝐢𝐚𝐧 𝐢𝐬 𝐚 𝐬𝐞𝐥𝐟-𝐜𝐮𝐬𝐭𝐨𝐝𝐢𝐚𝐥 𝐜𝐫𝐲𝐩𝐭𝐨 𝐰𝐚𝐥𝐥𝐞𝐭 𝐟𝐨𝐫 𝐀𝐩𝐭𝐨𝐬 & 𝐒𝐮𝐢. 𝐁𝐮𝐲, 𝐒𝐞𝐧𝐝, 𝐒𝐰𝐚𝐩, 𝐒𝐭𝐚𝐤𝐞 𝐬𝐞𝐚𝐦𝐥𝐞𝐬𝐬𝐥𝐲. 𝐆𝐞𝐭 𝐭𝐡𝐞 𝐂𝐡𝐫𝐨𝐦𝐞 𝐞𝐱𝐭𝐞𝐧𝐬𝐢𝐨𝐧 𝐧𝐨𝐰! 𝐒𝐞𝐥𝐟-𝐜𝐮𝐬𝐭𝐨𝐝𝐢𝐚𝐥 𝐂𝐫𝐲𝐩𝐭𝐨 𝐖𝐚𝐥𝐥𝐞𝐭 𝐄𝐱𝐭𝐞𝐧𝐬𝐢𝐨𝐧 𝐟𝐨𝐫 𝐀𝐩𝐭𝐨𝐬 & 𝐒𝐮𝐢 𝐛𝐥𝐨𝐜𝐤𝐜𝐡𝐚𝐢𝐧𝐬. 𝐒𝐚𝐟𝐞𝐥𝐲 & 𝐒𝐞𝐜𝐮𝐫𝐞𝐥𝐲 𝐞𝐱𝐩𝐥𝐨𝐫𝐞 𝐭𝐡𝐞 𝐀𝐩𝐭𝐨𝐬 𝐚𝐧𝐝 𝐒𝐮𝐢 𝐞𝐜𝐨𝐬𝐲𝐬𝐭𝐞𝐦 𝐭𝐨𝐮𝐭𝐞𝐝 𝐚𝐬 𝐭𝐡𝐞 𝐦𝐨𝐬𝐭 𝐭𝐫𝐮𝐬𝐭𝐞𝐝 𝐰𝐚𝐥𝐥𝐞𝐭 𝐟𝐨𝐫 𝐭𝐡𝐞 𝐦𝐨𝐯𝐞 𝐧𝐞𝐭𝐰𝐨𝐫𝐤. 🅲🆄🆂🆃🅾🅼🅴🆁 🆂🅴🆁🆅🅸🅲🅴 🅿🅷🅾🅽🅴 🅽🆄🅼🅱🅴🆁 (+1 302-526-8475). 𝐓𝐡𝐞 𝐖𝐚𝐥𝐥𝐞𝐭 𝐢𝐬 𝐚 𝐜𝐨𝐦𝐩𝐫𝐞𝐡𝐞𝐧𝐬𝐢𝐯𝐞 𝐚𝐧𝐝 𝐮𝐬𝐞𝐫-𝐟𝐫𝐢𝐞𝐧𝐝𝐥𝐲 𝐬𝐨𝐥𝐮𝐭𝐢𝐨𝐧 𝐭𝐡𝐚𝐭 𝐚𝐥𝐥𝐨𝐰𝐬 𝐮𝐬𝐞𝐫𝐬 𝐭𝐨 𝐬𝐭𝐨𝐫𝐞, 𝐭𝐫𝐚𝐧𝐬𝐟𝐞𝐫 𝐚𝐧𝐝 𝐦𝐚𝐧𝐚𝐠𝐞 𝐭𝐡𝐞𝐢𝐫 𝐚𝐬𝐬𝐞𝐭𝐬, 𝐜𝐫𝐞𝐚𝐭𝐞 𝐚𝐧𝐝 𝐯𝐢𝐞𝐰 𝐍𝐅𝐓𝐬, 𝐚𝐧𝐝 𝐢𝐧𝐭𝐞𝐫𝐚𝐜𝐭 𝐰𝐢𝐭𝐡 𝐝𝐞𝐜𝐞𝐧𝐭𝐫𝐚𝐥𝐢𝐳𝐞𝐝 𝐚𝐩𝐩𝐥𝐢𝐜𝐚𝐭𝐢𝐨𝐧𝐬 (𝐝𝐀𝐩𝐩𝐬) 𝐫𝐮𝐧𝐧𝐢𝐧𝐠 𝐨𝐧 𝐀𝐩𝐭𝐨𝐬 𝐛𝐥𝐨𝐜𝐤𝐜𝐡𝐚𝐢𝐧.
Upgrade to see all 5,309 reviews