Pricearchive - AliExpress Shopping Assistant

Pricearchive - AliExpress Shopping Assistant

AliExpress price tracker, search by image, price drop email alerts, parcel tracking, photos of delivered items with reviews.

Total ratings for Pricearchive - AliExpress Shopping Assistant
4.58 (Rating count: 45)
User reviews summary
These summaries are automatically generated weekly using AI based on recent user reviews. Chrome Web Store does not verify user reviews, so some user reviews may be inaccurate, spammy, or outdated.
Pros
  • Detailed price charts
  • Convenient package tracking
  • Doesn't affect search results on Aliexpress
  • Respects user privacy
  • Responsive developers
Cons
  • Extension icon design
  • Issues with displaying price history for items with multiple options
  • Difficulty in adding package tracking
Most mentioned
  • Detailed price charts
  • Convenient package tracking
  • Responsive developers
See reviews for Pricearchive - AliExpress Shopping Assistant on Chrome Web Store
Upgrade to see all 43 reviews
Recent reviews for Pricearchive - AliExpress Shopping Assistant
Recent rating average: 3.90
All time rating average: 4.58
Upgrade to see all 43 reviews
Rating filters
5 star
81% (35)
4 star
0%
3 star
9% (4)
2 star
2% (1)
1 star
7% (3)
Date Author Rating Lang Comment
2024-05-15
Главный конструктор
Главный конструктор
ru Как обычно очень плохо .Почему нельзя выбрать желаемую цену в рублях а только в долларах ?Если на странице перечислено несколько товаров не понятно какой из них отслеживается - нельзя выбрать .У многих товаров последняя дата отслеживания пол года назад хотя товар продается и сейчас .Вобщем можно еще перечислять но это бесполезно - все равно ничего не меняется от этих отзывов - как буд-то вы сами не видите что ваше расширение плохо работает
2024-01-22
Ihor Vusyk
Ihor Vusyk
uk Відсутня нав'язлива реклама, працює відстеження цін, пошук по картинці, але не зрозуміло, як додати трек посилки на відстеження.
2023-10-09
Misery Kira
Misery Kira
It shows empty, nothing happens...
2022-10-29
Артур Клементьев
Артур Клементьев
Во время распродажи график с прошлыми ценами - это именно то, что нужно.
2022-04-13
RU55O7URI57O
RU55O7URI57O
Давно пользуюсь и был вполне доволен, но в последнее время расширение перестало отслеживать посылки с Али—не собирает заказы из аккаунта. Удаление и переустановка не решили проблему, выход и повторный вход в аккаунт на Али—тоже. Браузер Chrome. Прекратили поддержку, что ли?
2022-03-22
Stephen Gober
Stephen Gober
I can see the pictures of the product on the Aliexpress page, but I can't see them in the extension. Maybe I'm doing something wrong. In any case, the extension deserves a rating of 5 stars. It is a very useful extension.
2022-03-20
Олег Савицкий
Олег Савицкий
Расширение классное, есть динамика цен за очень продолжительное время. Раньше не пользовался, а зря. Спасибо разработчикам, что бесплатно помогаете покупать по лучшим ценам.
2021-11-11
Sarah Bernard
Sarah Bernard
Thanks to this extension, half an hour ago I found out that the seller of one 3d printer made a 2% discount, not 25%. Another seller indicated a 10% discount and it turned out to be true. My opinion about the extension is that there are good price charts, they helped me understand where the real discounts are and where they are not.
2021-10-27
Mark Parsons
Mark Parsons
The biggest sale on Aliexpress is coming soon on 11.11. I decided to review the extensions with the history of price changes. I have my own blog. For my article, I analyzed the ten most popular extensions for Aliexpress and was surprised to find that the most popular extensions don't show as good price charts as this extension from Pricearchive. I just don't understand why you have so few users. You probably don't buy ads? You should definitely do this because you have valuable and useful information. For my part, I will talk about you in my blog. By the way, I've seen that you are recommended by very popular Twitter accounts. Keep it up!
2021-09-25
Trevor Hensley
Trevor Hensley
This extension shows by far the best charts for Aliexpress that I could find. What matters is the number of points on the chart and for which years there is price information. I needed to do some research on the job and find out how transistor prices have changed over the last three years. Only this extension showed me information for the last three years and even more in some cases. Of course not every product has such large price charts because not many products sell that long. But for those products that have been on the market so long, I found all the information I needed.
Upgrade to see all 43 reviews