BuyBotPro - Amazon FBA Deal Analyzer BuyBotPro - Amazon FBA Deal Analyzer

Total ratings for BuyBotPro - Amazon FBA Deal Analyzer
4.35 (Rating count: 65)
Recent 25 reviews for BuyBotPro - Amazon FBA Deal Analyzer
Timestamp Author Rating Comment
2020-12-13 Terry Clapson I will just say that I've just read Kevin Gravel's review as I was genuinely intrigued how he can honestly give BBP 2 stars and such a damning review. and my conclusion is this. He sells private label, and not Online Arbitrage. If you are going to be selling Private Label, then I suggest you go and get some of these other pieces of software Kevin suggested... Jungle Scout, Helium 10, etc... However, if you want to sell Online Arbitrage, then you will find Buy Bot Pro to be incredibly useful and helpful in the day to day running of your online business. I would not have been able to grow my business as I have without them. The software is incredibly useful and easy to learn with tutorials provided. In addition the team behind BBP is second to none. An interactive Facebook community with regular updates, both announcement, and software improvements. BBP is worth every penny, and then some...yes it is a game changer also... it's like taking the blindfolds off and being able to see in the dark!! Try it, you wont regret it!!
2020-12-09
hayden davidson
hayden davidson
Fantastic Bit Of Kit!! I have been using BBP for some time now, and it never fails to impress. Customer service are also AMAZING and super helpful. Thanks!
2020-12-04 paul capner ive been involved in amz for 4/5 months now and i couldnt do it without bbp clear concise data quickly and easily some of the extra info it provides such as stock levels its so useful to buying and selling decisions theres been a few occasions now where ive sat and monitored other people stock waiting for the right price! the team are super helpful and always there to help and open to suggestions on new ideas ad features to implement! 5 stars from!!!!
2020-11-08
Macie Delou
Macie Delou
Someone posted this in a facebook group the other day. The referral fees the extension is giving you are not accurate. I verified this using the amazon revenue calculator gives me different numbers. The $35 monthly subscription fee is almost what I pay for my professional amazon seller account. Way overpriced and inaccurate IMO.
2020-10-31
Mike Tripp
Mike Tripp
I have found it to be pretty good, but also use scoutIQ. I mainly use these tools for online arbitrage shopping for books. I dont find it a good tool for books alone. It can lead you away from your goal. You have to really be on your toes when using it for books. Another thing is, i sure wish they would get a American to do the videos. They have no idea how hard it is for us to understand what they are saying.
2020-09-01
Luke Huntley
Luke Huntley
I started a business selling on Amazon and used all kinds of software to try and make the process as hassle free as possible. I wish I had found this at the beginning of my journey. It would have saved me not only time but lots of money too. I couldn't be without it now and it keeps getting better as its always being tweaked and improved. The manual search addition makes finding new products to sell super easy too, Love it!
2020-07-17
Steve Wright
Steve Wright
Buy Bot Pro is a fantastic tool, it brings all the relevant analysis information to one place and simplifies buying decisions, BBP is in continued development with many ongoing feature upgrades. Support are amazing these guys are very active within the Amazon communities and any issues or feature requests are addressed immediately.
2020-07-08
USA Pro Cycling
USA Pro Cycling
Found this from a post on TA when I saw they are asking $30 /month it was a huge turn off. Why would I pay $30 when revseller or azinsight are like $100 for the whole year. No thank you! maybe if it was $30 for the year I might consider it but this comes out to $300 bucks a year. That is if you do yearly if you do monthly they ask for $35/month. That is way over my budget.
2020-04-08
Rob Rob
Rob Rob
They want 18 pounds a month for this! Are you kidding me? That's just as much as I pay for my re-pricer. Way too pricey for what it does I recommend looking for a cheaper alternative out there
2019-10-12
Chris Elsey
Chris Elsey
BuyBotPRO is simply a must if you are doing Online Arbitrage. This has revolutionised my sourcing and makes bad buys a thing of the past. There are also regular updates included so it's always getting better. I would say it's absolutely essential to anyone in this game and I would highly recommend it!
2019-09-19
Christos Fellas
Christos Fellas
As a Part Time seller with multiple businesses... time for me is at it's most valuable and I can honestly say that this tool saves me at least 20+ hours a week when it comes to analysis products. It also pretty much eliminates all of the bad buying decisions I would usually make and the best of all it has educated me to become a better seller. Above all this, the support they offer is by far the best support I have ever received. Whilst I have only had to contact support once in my time as a user, they responded to me within 3 minutes and this way during out of work hours also. As a whole, this tool is perfect for those looking for reassurance in their purcahses and those looking to shave a hell of a lot of time off their sourcing process.
2019-08-04
D. Attridge
This might be a fake review D. Attridge
This app does help. I love the app itself, but the subscription price is outrageous for the extension. My extension bugs out some other features and functions. I've brought it up and tried to work with them for a fix, but basically just got told over and over that it wasn't their software causing the issue. But it is. I have replicated it across different computers, browsers and on clean installs. The extension interferes with adding products to Amazon wish lists. It also interferes with changing some datas inside Amazon seller. Only after you use the bot to check a listing. An example of this has been to use the extension on a product page, then going into seller central and changing many prices from your main inventory page. Such as "match price" for lowest pricing. I have had 100 price changes and hit save and get an error and have to refresh page and start over. From this I have learned to turn the extension on and off to navigate through my research processes. Recently they added many boxes and things are all over my screen. I haven't had time to learn all these and they slowed page loading to a crawl before I turned them off. The extension is already slowing down page load. I do love the app. But at the price point, I will switch to other services when I find the right data source combinations to fit my needs.
2019-06-22
Christie Hertzler
Christie Hertzler
I have been extremely happy with the BuyBotPro extension! I love having so many features all in one handy place. It has made my buying decisions easier, my restocking choices easier and increased my bottom line by saving time which allows me to process information faster. I would highly recommend it!
2019-06-15
Jeffery Sears
Jeffery Sears
Can't honestly really leave a good review for BuyBot. We did the trial and maybe it wasn't enough time to see everything but for 24.95 pounds a month that way too much compared some of the other tools on the market. The Sales Estimation is way off when compared to Jungle Scout so I defiantly wouldn't use that to make real buying decisions. UPDATE: Good luck trying to get any support from these people. Their support button takes to you to their homepage page which is a sales page!
2019-06-08
Simon Hurrell
Simon Hurrell
When looking for an arbitrage deal what you want is information - pure and simple - so you can make an informed decision of whether a deal is good for you or not and Buy Bot Pro gives you the most comprehensive information of all of the software available - I've tried some of the others and yes, some of them are good and some cheaper, but NONE give you as much information as BBP does and not only that, but it there are new and unique features being added all the time - as you would expect from what is undoubtedly the market leader.
2019-06-03 Stu Taylor What is not to love about Buy Bot Pro? I have been running my Amazon business for three years and the market place is always changing. Thanks to using Buy Bot Pro I can quickly find out if I am able to sell a product. The software tells you if the product you wish to sell is Hazmat or Private label. It even allows you to click a button to get un-gated, to possibly sell a product that you may not have bothered buying due to selling restrictions. Another handy feature is the traffic light rating system and percentage calculator when analyzing a deal. The main attraction of this software is how quick it works. It can produce stats in 7-seconds, sometimes less. We all say time is money right? Well, this chrome extension saves you TIME and MONEY every time you use it. It also stops you from buying those dreaded bad buys. In addition to all this, the team behind Buy Bot Pro are always on hand to offer advice and support which is so valuable. I can honestly say I would be lost without this bit of kit.
2019-05-31 Paul Sheriffs This is super helpful if you sell on Amazon. I've had it since its early days and would find it hard to go back to not having it. I don't base my decisions on its scores, that's not how I use it. But rather it saves a ton of time bringing all the information together in one place. You could get all this information yourself, and do all the calculations yourself, and record it all in a spreadsheet yourself. But the amount of time it would take you to do that for every single product you look at... The question to ask is what is that worth to you? Another thing worth mentioning is that they're constantly improving things and adding features. I'm not saying it's perfect (for me that's not what five stars mean in today's review driven world), but I do think it's an excellent tool that makes my life easier.
2019-05-31
ILC
ILC
As a newby, this tool is essential. When I started I didnt know what I was doing and was double-checking every little calculation from all the different apps and softwares I was testing. BBP was the most accurate tool in regards to the fees, profits, ROI% etc. Hazmat feature was a life saver, and gated-approved feature was fantastic too. Over time I stopped using many apps and services but BBP definitely stays because it makes my buying decisions super fast. The wonderful feature is also the team thats behind this tool, lead by Karen who is hands-on creator that always innovates and communicates with all the users. Its not just the tool, its the whole community behind the tool thats at your fingertips. That cannot be surpassed by any app out there right now. Anna
2019-05-31
Stephen Davies
Stephen Davies
I love BuyBot Pro (BBP). I've been using it since the beginning, and it is the single best Amazon FBA Google extension I own. It is a multi-purpose tool which the creators keep on adding to, the amount of features it has now is unbelievable. Just when you think it can't get any better, it does. The latest addition is a dashboard that lets you view how many deals your virtual assistants have submitted, and how many minutes they have been working for you. BBP appears automatically to the right-hand side of an Amazon product page, and gives you a raft of useful information, including: ROI, profit margin calculator, is it likely to be private label, fees breakdown (inc any prep centre and bundling fees, and VAT where applicable), estimated sales, competitor analysis (how much stock are they holding), is it HAZMAT, can you sell it, and KEEPA charts (without having to pay the newly introduced fees). To top things off, it gives an overall BBP analysis score based on (amongst other things) sales volumes, sales rank, and profit. It also suggests how many of a particular item to buy. I have found the support to be very responsive, and as I understand it they have recently increased the number of support staff to bring response times down even further. It was a great tool for the price when I first started using it, but with all the additional featured added to it since then, it is even better value.
2019-05-31
Stackz
Stackz
BBP is hands down the best tool I have found for my OA!! No more jumping around for the info you need to make your buying decision everything is in one place, HUGE time saver!! BBP is the Swiss army knife for OA I wouldn't be without it.
2019-05-31
Anna LR
Anna LR
As a newby, this tool is essential. When I started I didnt know what I was doing and was double-checking every little calculation from all the different apps and softwares I was testing. BBP was the most accurate tool in regards to the fees, profits, ROI% etc. Hazmat feature was a life saver, and gated-approved feature was fantastic too. Over time I stopped using many apps and services but BBP definitely stays because it makes my buying decisions super fast. The wonderful feature is also the team thats behind this tool, lead by Karen who is hands-on creator that always innovates and communicates with all the users. Its not just the tool, its the whole community behind the tool thats at your fingertips. That cannot be surpassed by any app out there right now. Anna
2019-05-31
Rose Raduro
Rose Raduro
I have used TA, JS, and keepa in the past, and now just use OAD and BuyBot Pro- wow! what a difference- I cut down my analysis time and I am making much better profitable buys due to all the research I get through BBP alone. It is so nice to have all of the research you need in one area. Well worth the money! And the support is fast! And they fix any bugs you might find immediately- you really can't ask for more. And- they don't hit you up for more fees every time they upgrade (like the others do) !!! I have recommended this to other FBA sellers and they are grateful for the recommendation. Just do it!
2019-05-29
Matt C
Matt C
I have used them all free and paid and I have found BBP the best extension for fast sourcing with accurate and fast data. I used to have a few extensions but these days BBP covers all my sourcing needs and the features are forever growing. There are a lot of smaller developers on the market trying to copy BBP features but you can tell BBP is leagues above with its accurate data and features. All I know since using BBP my profit and sales have soared :) Thanks Guys
2019-05-27 Mandy Williams I have been using BBP since it first came out and whilst it was good to start with the numerous updates and new functionalities have transformed it into a must have tool. I use it as a starting point for my decisions and it brings together so many different aspects of analysing a deal that I can quickly decide whether this is a deal I want to investigate further or consign it the rubbish pile. The final decision is always made by me but BBP informs that decision and gets me to that point so much quicker and time is money after all thoroughly recommend.
2019-05-26 Noha Shohayeb I signed up to BBP when it was first released, I use it everyday and love it. You get everything done for you with one click. It's a huge time saver and makes buying decisions so much easier. BBP and Keepa, those are my essentials.