Xtreme Download Manager Xtreme Download Manager

Total ratings for Xtreme Download Manager
4.29 (Rating count: 194)
Recent 25 reviews for Xtreme Download Manager
Recent rating average: 4.00
All time rating average: 4.29
Rating filters
5 star
64%
4 star
8%
3 star
8%
2 star
4%
1 star
16%
Timestamp Author Rating Comment
2022-08-20
walton epson
walton epson
nic
2022-08-12
boss vihaga
boss vihaga
super good good
2022-07-21
CB
CB
July 21 2022. Windows 11. Edge Chromium. The extension is not detecting videos at all. Neither the Edge or Chrome versions are working for me. It used to work fine in Windows 7. I have tested on previously downloaded videos in Windows 11, that worked in Windows 7.
2022-07-04
Gregg Blazer
Gregg Blazer
I LOVE the concept AND what it can do fast.. BUT the DAMAGE this app has caused to not one.. but FIVE of my PC's numerous times is UNACCEPTABLE!!! Every-time this extension damages the explorer.exe registry so that explorer virtually becomes non-functional without having to Re-Format each PC. This has been observed over Samsung, HP, Dell, Acer, etc laptops that I OWN!! FIX This and this will be a 10 Star app! This bug is Brutal!
2022-07-03
Sihab Habib
Sihab Habib
alternatif di linux
2022-06-25
en kidi
en kidi
为什么不能安装了
2022-06-11
Laksamana Rds
Laksamana Rds
tell my greets to the development team. it's a great work!
2022-05-24
Shiven Prakash
Shiven Prakash
This is the BEST download manager and accelerator. I would definitely recommend it. I was looking for a alternative to fdm and i found this. This is comepletely ad-free and turns regular downoads which take hours into minutes. Definitely liked this manager.
2022-05-16
Sarwar HBK
Sarwar HBK
.ts files not downloading audio
2022-05-14
Cole Patterson
Cole Patterson
I used to love it, but it recently stopped working two days ago.
2022-05-01
Duy Tân Tăng
Duy Tân Tăng
支持蛮多网站的,可惜不更新了
2022-04-23
Ronnie Zhang
Ronnie Zhang
very good
2022-04-22
Sahil Rawat
Sahil Rawat
Its a really reliable and great software for linux .
2022-04-20
kingmanlove1
kingmanlove1
ممتاز
2022-04-11
Tal Taiber
Tal Taiber
Just installed this on a new Ubuntu 20 machine. Had to download some files for research from direct links, and was getting frustrated by the time it took. The difference in download speed with XDM installed is simply mind-blowing. Deep appreciation to the developers!
2022-04-06
Sohanur Rahman Sabib
Sohanur Rahman Sabib
it is really awesome. nice interface and as a free of cost, BRAVO!!! more than what I expect
2022-04-06
Alpay GÜNEŞ
Alpay GÜNEŞ
Debian kullanıyorum. Chrome ve firefox ta ayrı ayrı denedim fakat beceremedim
2022-03-07
ramadan othman
ramadan othman
[ldgm thankssss
2022-02-24
emine tekiner
emine tekiner
Dün itibarı ile çalışmıyor :( "Browser monitoring is disabled Please make sure XDM is runnning and you have latest version of XDM installed, This addon is compatible with XDM 7.0 or higher" uyarısı alıyorum. Siz uyarmadan söyleyeyim güncel sürüm kullanıyorum.
2022-01-30
A B
A B
baits you to install another thing...
2021-12-20
Brian M.
Brian M.
Very easy to use, just 2 clicks of your mouse and your download has began. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
2021-12-09
barış baltaoglu
barış baltaoglu
baarılı
2021-11-30
Wei Jiang
Wei Jiang
我专门用来下载MOC慕课的 可以说真的很棒 只要我打开一个视频 基本都能跳出来下载 神器 记得也要下载桌面程序 不然不会跳出来的
2021-11-15
Bacet Ale
Bacet Ale
Excellent application. However, it stops sometimes but starts working again after removing the extension and adding it back again. Anyways, 10/10
2021-11-04
Mahedi Hasan II
Mahedi Hasan II
i doesn't work properly, sometimes mistake by catching link.