User-Agent Switcher for Chrome

User-Agent Switcher for Chrome

Spoofs & Mimics User-Agent strings.

Total ratings for User-Agent Switcher for Chrome
3.90 (Rating count: 2,599)
User reviews summary
These summaries are automatically generated weekly using AI based on recent user reviews. Chrome Web Store does not verify user reviews, so some user reviews may be inaccurate, spammy, or outdated.
Pros
  • Allows users to switch user agents
  • Ability to add your own user-agent strings
  • Works for specific websites or tasks
Cons
  • Limited selection of user-agents
  • Doesn't support Microsoft Edge
  • Causes issues with touch screen functionality
  • Difficult to update preinstalled user-agent strings
Most mentioned
  • Limited selection of user-agents
  • Doesn't support Microsoft Edge
  • Allows users to switch user agents
  • Ability to add your own user-agent strings
See reviews for User-Agent Switcher for Chrome on Chrome Web Store
Upgrade to see all 351 reviews
Recent reviews for User-Agent Switcher for Chrome
Recent rating average: 2.40
All time rating average: 3.90
Upgrade to see all 351 reviews
Rating filters
5 star
29% (103)
4 star
13% (45)
3 star
13% (44)
2 star
11% (40)
1 star
34% (119)
Date Author Rating Lang Comment
2024-04-16
Jens Kirk
Jens Kirk
en Huh .. can select default for Chrome, but how about other platform .. I would agree useless.
2024-04-15
Peter Sum
Peter Sum
zh 不能自定义,且不支持 Microsoft Edge
2024-04-14
shiva teja
shiva teja
en yes it works thank you very much you save 3 hours of my life
2024-04-10
Louis
Louis
zh 一点都不好用!!!无语至极!!!
2024-04-04
Archer
Archer
en Useless. Does not contain a complete selection of user-agents, and does not permit you to input your own.
2024-04-03
だえもん
だえもん
ja OSを偽装したいが、chromeを選択すると素のuser-agentになってしまう。 Windows10用のuser-agent文字列を設定したが、java scriptのuser-agentを偽装できないので、正直なところ使いものにならない。
2024-04-01
marcy :3
marcy :3
en i'm only using this for my chromebook because of roblox's stupid update on the website making it impossible to use because they dont accomodate for fixing chromebook bugs despite letting it run on it. switching it to Opera makes it work fine, just how i need it to. However, there is an issue, even when i go back to "default" or turn the addon off. It messes up websites with touchscreen, for example, I like to draw on Aggie.io, which is a website you can draw on and draw with other people. This addon breaks touch screen, making it so i cannot zoom in or draw. I have to completely uninstall just so i can use most websites again. So, I will be using this for roblox, but i will have to uninstall and reinstall it a lot for some reason. Oh well. at least it works for the one thing i needed it to work for
2024-03-29
Younis Jamal
Younis Jamal
en It Works
2024-03-14
Tomba io
Tomba io
2024-03-05
Kerst Mic
Kerst Mic
de Der Dreck funktioniert rein gar nicht, Frechheit von euch, diesen "Tip" überhaupt zu veröffentlichen, dämliche Netzwelt-Spacken; typisch online Medien Schmierfinken !! Dafür ist EIN Stern noch zuviel !!
Upgrade to see all 351 reviews