Link Control Link Control

Total ratings:
4.57 (Rating count: 30)
Recent 24 reviews
Timestamp Author Rating Comment
2021-06-11
ねろ
ねろ
最近サイトを更新しないと色が変わらなくなりました。 サイトを見る前に、アイコンを押すとすぐ色が変わります。 エッジだけでなくGooglechromeでも同じです。 前みたいに自動で変わると嬉しいのですが…。 メールのアドレスは自動で変わりますが、サイトだけは更新ボタンを押さないとだめです。
2021-06-06
ネロ
ネロ
最近サイトを更新しないと色が変わらなくなりました。 サイトを見る前に、アイコンを押すとすぐ色が変わります。 エッジだけでなくGooglechromeでも同じです。 前みたいに自動で変わると嬉しいのですが…。
2021-04-07 Seb NAchname How long does it store the links? 4 Stars because it does not allow borders in a different color because it makes visited links invisible when on a background with the same color.
2021-03-17 Matt A did not work at all in high contrast
2021-02-23 Alan McGhee DOES NOT WORK Attempt to modify colors - FAILS Following a link - LINK color DOES NOT CHANGE NO EPLAINTIONAN OF BLACKLISITNG AT
2020-10-26
Luniul
Luniul
Это прекрасно! Просто и эффективно!
2020-10-03
赖巍
赖巍
Can the extension use local font? Connect to https://cdn.fontawesome.com take over 10+ seconds on china.
2020-09-21
Jeff McGuire
Jeff McGuire
Works very well, but on a site like FanFiction.net, it didn't color the recently added arrow link. Not a big problem, just something to consider.
2020-08-20
Mario Martinelli
Mario Martinelli
Molto semplice nell'utilizzo. Finalmente si distinguono i siti già visitati!!
2020-08-15 Valon Doko Love it! I wish there was a way to save our own custom colors into the window so it will always be there.
2020-02-03 Alexandte RFST working, but very heavy addon for the few functionnalities it has
2020-01-08
Vinicius
Vinicius
Perfect! Very simple and easy to use also let you choose the link colors.
2020-01-02
Linda K
Linda K
I just installed this and it is a no-brainer for those of us who are technologically uneducated. Super simple to use - no reading necessary. And it works!
2019-09-07 Mel Presby Love this! Link Control works exactly as described without any junk. It does exactly what a want/need it to do with a simple interface. Great work! Thank you!
2019-08-03 Angel Garcia Enhorabuena por un gran trabajo, el funcionamiento es muy sencillo y el rendimiento extraordinario
2019-06-15
C M
C M
Almost perfect. It'd be really helpful to also be able to change the default link color as well. I have a very hard time reading the standard blue color on dark backgrounds.
2019-05-15 LA Lady Thank you. This is very easy, very simple to work with even for me who is technically challenged. Links seem to be different colors on different websites but that's not a problem, at least I can see what's been visited and what has not. Thank you !
2019-05-07
Drasko Divic
Drasko Divic
Just installed! It seems very good! Yes! Especially because it show also links on other sites, not only on Google search.
2019-04-15
Ted Wichman
Ted Wichman
Intuitive and unlike most of the other plugins designed to fix this issue, works exactly as described. Great job.
2019-04-04
Abisarwan Rafif
Abisarwan Rafif
Simple and really helpful.
2019-03-27
Moo Scree
This might be a fake review Moo Scree
Finally, a simple extension for simply forcing the color of visited links! It's now nice to avoid the overkill of Stylus or Stylish for the same ability.
2019-03-24
ВАСЯ пупкин
This might be a fake review ВАСЯ пупкин
Почему так много весит?? Расширение отличное! Справляется даже с Ютубом! Можно выбрать цвет и менять его "на ходу". Автору спасибо!
2019-01-15 This might be a fake review undefined Thanks, really really good idea, maybe one of the best extension, appreciate your work...
2019-01-13
Muhammad Usman
Muhammad Usman
As a colorblind person, this helps me a lot!