POE Trade Copy to Path Of Building POE Trade Copy to Path Of Building

Total ratings for POE Trade Copy to Path Of Building
4.37 (Rating count: 35)
Recent 22 reviews for POE Trade Copy to Path Of Building
Timestamp Author Rating Comment
2019-12-28 Marcin Madej Works great, I just wish it worked https://www.pathofexile.com/trade
2019-10-20
Ryan Jacobson
Ryan Jacobson
Thank you so much!
2019-06-27 Henry Chinaski The POB link does not show up during live searches.
2019-03-12
Stephen Bennett
Stephen Bennett
No longer seems to be working. Tried it on multiple items - the POB link is not responsive any longer.
2019-01-16
sysdata
sysdata
sick
2019-01-09
CMDogs Gaming
CMDogs Gaming
WORKS!
2018-12-13
Kamil Nowodworski
Kamil Nowodworski
Doesn't work for live search
2018-12-06 zenunim lovesu GJ. Very usefull
2018-10-22 Daniel Durys Sometimes doesn't work, for example http://poe.trade/search/umonimigetabak can't copy any of listed sceptres
2018-06-20
Taylor Brinkley
Taylor Brinkley
really helpful should be baked in to the site only problem is if you have it set to generic one handed weapon the button doesnt work cheers to the maker
2018-06-18
Brandon M
Brandon M
They have updated it and it works as of POE Patch 3.3.
2018-06-11 Sebastian Gumz Sometimes i cannot copy the items.
2018-05-10
Justin Seldomridge
Justin Seldomridge
No longer copying correctly for some items. The POB link doesn't do anything when clicked on. Example URL http://poe.trade/search/oborikonazaham
2018-04-18 Been Building doesnt copy correctly
2018-03-19 Bernardo de Moraes Is there a way to port it to the official poe's trade search?
2018-03-01
BigFat CaeZZar
BigFat CaeZZar
GG, works well. Better than the scripts I have found before, seems to offer max item type support.
2018-01-17 Gergő Kopácsi Amazing and simple. Just what I needed
2018-01-14
Александр Ивашкин
Александр Ивашкин
it stopped working :(
2017-09-14 kody huff Nice
2017-09-07 Tomasz Mika not working
2017-09-07
QC Methical
QC Methical
I was thinking about an extension like this a few days ago, nice timing. Works well!
2017-09-06 This might be a fake review undefined Worked well, instructions are clear, and super useful for checking upgrades to your gear in PoB.