Audio Equalizer - EQ Audio Equalizer - EQ

Total ratings for Audio Equalizer - EQ
4.54 (Rating count: 13)
Recent 12 reviews for Audio Equalizer - EQ
Timestamp Author Rating Comment
2021-08-27
Luciano Murillo
Luciano Murillo
WOW, me sorprendió bastante que si funcione jeje, y es super facil de usar
2021-08-13
Giuseppe Zolli
Giuseppe Zolli
Davvero ottimo. Finalmente sono riuscito ad incrementare le frequenze medie, corrispondenti alle voci, dato che prima potevo solo aumentare il volume col problema che all'avvio di una traccia musicale in un film o in episodio di serie tv facevo tremare i vetri (quasi).
2021-06-26
Cory Kielion
Cory Kielion
So... I really actually like the absolute simplicity of this EQ. I especially like that it opens in multiple tabs and immediately activates without crying about 'already being open in another window'. However... The simplicity factor is also it's downfall. 1.) You have to set the EQ on a per-page basis. At the very least you would expect that it would be on a per-domain basis but that is not the case. So this is quite annoying. 2.) Where are the typical presets to build a custom EQ off of? (Or just use.) 3.) I love that you can use the arrow keys to adjust each band. However... The sound doesn't actually change until you click the slider with the mouse - despite the slider having moved up or down. (i.e. Moving the sliders with the arrow keys is a visual change only until you click the slider where you placed it.) 4.) The EQ window is short and stubby. If you extend the HEIGHT of the EQ sliders it would make adjusting the EQ much easier and less prone to accidental over-adjustment. Better fine-tuning would be far more tenable. So... Make the EQ truly global in the browser. (i.e. Works on all sites without having to be activated throughout page loads.) Add good presets. Fix the slider adjustment issues. Add double height - at least - to the EQ window. I'll drop in for another go at this later. ;)
2021-06-23
Happysss
Happysss
Наконец-то, уже сколько месяцев искал, как решить проблему с тихим звуков на ютубе, всё испробовал, не помогало. Спасибо.
2021-06-06 This might be a fake review alessio vannini top
2021-05-25
Eyüp Ergün
Eyüp Ergün
it works very well and its simple to use thank you
2021-05-13
victortancheongwee
victortancheongwee
East to use and simple, God bless the creator of this,
2021-05-11
Mikibish
Mikibish
Fantastic, best EQ I've found. Simple and clean UI and it just works. Only real issue I'm seeing is it might be a bit too sensitive; it's very easy to peek, but then again that's not really a bad thing. A couple suggestions for future updates; notches every 2db along each slider with clearly definable centre notches, could also put numbers every 10dbs on one side of the eq as an easy "fix" for the peeking issue, also the option to save multiple custom presets would be nice.
2021-04-07
Octavio Campollo
Octavio Campollo
muy buena
2021-03-22
Methos Official
Methos Official
have only 10 bars, i need 18
2021-03-21
Aldi Prasetyo
Aldi Prasetyo
My headphone sound quality 5x better than before!! Of course I set to V-shape equalizer. Very recommended ext.
2020-12-28
Johnny Sun
This might be a fake review Johnny Sun
great, i like the mono or stereo option