Salesforce.com Quick Login As Salesforce.com Quick Login As

Total ratings for Salesforce.com Quick Login As
4.49 (Rating count: 37)
Recent 25 reviews for Salesforce.com Quick Login As
Timestamp Author Rating Comment
2021-08-18
Ross Sutherland
Ross Sutherland
Hi Will this work with Sage People?
2021-08-03
B R
B R
it would be a great tool, if it respected the most important requirement for such a tool: open the session in an Incognito Window! Nearly 100% of the time, Admins need to log into Salesforce "as a specific user" while at the same time maintaining their own Security context in Setup. In the current stage, this tool is a nice idea, but I'd switch for the over-engineered Organizer instead (as it has the Incognito-capabilities).
2020-08-13
Adam Vizard
Adam Vizard
Unbelievably helpful extension! I love that is places me in the same record I started in. Thank you, thank you!
2019-08-27
Dave Marksmen
Dave Marksmen
THIS IS INSANE!! Talk about cutting away the most time waster in salesforce testing!! You have made me VERYVERYHAPPY. can I donate?
2019-06-17
Michael Kearney
Michael Kearney
It's finally compatible with Lightning! Woohoo!!!! Thank you, Kyle!
2019-03-05
amit eshed
amit eshed
It's great tool - why it stop working with Classic on um1.salesforce.com?
2019-03-03
David Giller
David Giller
Love it for Classic....but when will it be available for Lightning Experience? :(
2019-01-25
Olga Loza
Olga Loza
Love the extension, but ***Lightning Support Please***!
2018-02-06
Yehoshua {Jeff} Krakowski
Yehoshua {Jeff} Krakowski
PLEASE MAKE IT WORK FOR LIGHTNING! Also does it work for communities?
2017-12-06
Jamie Buck
Jamie Buck
I use this extension constantly and LOVE it. I can't imagine going back to the old way of having to Log In As someone. Only issue I have found is that it doesn't seem to load the list of your users when you are on visual force pages or outside apps installed in Salesforce. For me, though, that isn't a big deal. Once you login from a standard page (like Leads for example), you can navigate back to whatever page you originally wanted to see.
2017-10-19 Nancy O'Connor I absolutely love this extension and use it every single day. We are in the process of migrating to lightning and noticed it doesn't work there. In the works?
2017-09-01
Bryan Murphy
Bryan Murphy
I will miss this in lightning, but was great for classic.
2017-04-03
Laura Straub
Laura Straub
Very helpful. I use it daily.
2017-03-22
Rick Upton
Rick Upton
Very useful for testing.
2017-03-08
Juliet Bagasan
Juliet Bagasan
efficient and time savvy
2017-01-30 April Barclay This is the most helpful admin tool
2015-09-18
Lalitha Bhat
Lalitha Bhat
Great Utility for developers and admins. Thanks! The logout logs me out of the entire instance though. Doesn't take me back the last viewed page of the original user.
2015-08-18
Jeffrey Fietko
Jeffrey Fietko
Filter does not work at all
2015-07-19
Erin Fink
Erin Fink
Love the new filtering capability!!!
2015-07-09
Leisha Major
Leisha Major
Best ever extension thank you so much. OH HOW I LOVE THAT FILTERING!!!! AWESOME enhancement
2015-06-05 This might be a fake review undefined Why does this app need to Read my browsing history? Functionality wise: Works as expected. One downfall: We have a larger org (800 users), so I have to create User list views since there are no sort or filter options otherwise. It seems like it only shows about 300-40 users, with no Next Page or filter by Letter dialog
2014-10-09
Josh P
Josh P
I really like this extension, it really makes logging in as a user much more efficient. My only complaints are that the box doesn't take advantage of enough space on my screen, and has a scroll bar for left to right. It would be nicer to see all of the data available. Also, a search feature. My company has 250 users, so scrolling through 250 user to find the one I'm looking for might be saving me a little bit of time, but not a whole lot. I can definitely see how this would be really beneficial if you had fewer users to search through. Overall, it's a great extension and I hope to see some updates come out!
2014-01-06
Geoffrey Clarke
Geoffrey Clarke
Was very useful, but now am unable to change my password/login information. There is no drop down in the address bar whilst on the SFDC login page nor is there an "Options" setting taht I can find in the extensions list. If there is an option to change it is certainly not easy to find! Found it very useful apart from this, but as we need to change our PW's every few weeks, this makes the tool pointless. If you can help that would be great!
2012-11-08
Jan Watson
Jan Watson
Absolutely LOVE this. Having Views setup in User really helps. Agree that being able to search for a user would be excellent.
2012-07-17
Rakesh Boddepalli
Rakesh Boddepalli
It is very good, <3 it. But it would be much more helpful if I can search for a user in it, that makes it seamless.