Turbo Downloader for Instagram

Turbo Downloader for Instagram

Download photos, videos and Reels from Instagram.

Total ratings for Turbo Downloader for Instagram
3.44 (Rating count: 941)
User reviews summary
These summaries are automatically generated weekly using AI based on recent user reviews. Chrome Web Store does not verify user reviews, so some user reviews may be inaccurate, spammy, or outdated.
Pros
  • Easy to use
  • Downloads most content
  • Has potential for improvement
Cons
  • Download all button not working
  • Issues with downloading stories
  • Incompatibility with other extensions
Most mentioned
  • Download all button not working
  • Issues with downloading stories
  • Easy to use
See reviews for Turbo Downloader for Instagram on Chrome Web Store
Upgrade to see all 876 reviews
Recent reviews for Turbo Downloader for Instagram
Recent rating average: 3.40
All time rating average: 3.44
Upgrade to see all 876 reviews
Rating filters
5 star
36% (317)
4 star
13% (113)
3 star
18% (155)
2 star
10% (84)
1 star
24% (207)
Date Author Rating Lang Comment
2024-06-18
Morten Grantzau
Morten Grantzau
en "Download all" worked for 20 min - then stopped working... Could have been such an amazing plugin!
2024-06-18
Grey
Grey
en Used to work marvelously.
2024-05-23
PT
PT
en at time of writing the download icon is missing for stories, but stories still download you just have to use the hotkeys (ctrl+shift+d) edit: some stories still cannot be downloaded: "Unable to download requested story; Please refresh the page :("
2024-06-15
Erfan M.
Erfan M.
en "Download all" still not working (Will edit to better review if this changes)
2024-06-14
Miguel Avila R.
Miguel Avila R.
2024-06-13
Xrp Burger
Xrp Burger
es Funciona muy bien, facil de usar, me encantaria una funcion que limite hasta uncierto numero de posts o imagenes, si luego quisiera actualizar una cuenta podria seleccionar decargar las ultimas 100 imagenes y no descargar todo otra vez. y mas si es una cuenta con miles de imagenes . Gracias
2024-06-08
Kenya Otterholt
Kenya Otterholt
en Hello, I hope you're having a splendid day! I am currently seeking opportunities to expand my business operations by investing in extensions with a significant user base, beginning from 50,000 users and up. No matter if your extension has a modest user base or counts its users in the millions, I am interested and ready to negotiate a purchase. If you are in possession of such an extension and looking to turn it into a profit, please consider reaching out to me. We can discuss the price and proceed with a transparent and secure transaction through a trusted escrow service based in the United States. It's great that Google allows the transfer of extension ownership between accounts, so your Google account ownership will remain intact. If you have any needs, please contact us via the following contacts Whatsapp: +1 (248) 896‑8035 Telegram: t.me/harryysandersonn
2024-06-08
hippo potamus
hippo potamus
en Has stopped working stays stuck on trying to find post. I uninstalled and reinstalled, refreshed pages, no change. Please fix.
2024-06-06
lol
lol
2024-06-02
camilo rojas
camilo rojas
en good downloaded everything i wanted to 🫡
Upgrade to see all 876 reviews