Black Tab

Black Tab

Black Tab

Total ratings for Black Tab
5.00 (Rating count: 37)
User reviews summary
These summaries are automatically generated weekly using AI based on recent user reviews. Chrome Web Store does not verify user reviews, so some user reviews may be inaccurate, spammy, or outdated.
Pros
  • Beautiful and stylish design
  • Convenient and useful widgets (weather, news, search)
  • Easy to use and customizable
Cons
  • Missing button for clearing cookies
  • Some users found it lacking in functionality
Most mentioned
  • Beautiful and stylish design
  • Convenient and useful widgets
  • Easy to use
  • Dark background theme
See reviews for Black Tab on Chrome Web Store
Upgrade to see all 44 reviews
Recent reviews for Black Tab
Recent rating average: 5.00
All time rating average: 5.00
Upgrade to see all 44 reviews
Rating filters
5 star
100% (44)
4 star
0%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%
Date Author Rating Lang Comment
2022-09-10
Sergei Melnichenko
Sergei Melnichenko
Great new tab! Everything is very beautiful and stylish, I am glad that there are many settings and you can do everything for yourself. There is also a search for websites by category. I have been looking for such an extension for a long time. The best of everything I've tried. Beautiful, comfortable, with a lot of settings!
2022-09-10
Sima Kubanychbekova
Sima Kubanychbekova
I liked this unusual and beautiful extension. It's easy to use and I think it's kind of unique. The interface is also simple and logical, easy to use.
2022-09-10
Sima Kubanychbekov
Sima Kubanychbekov
en I liked this unusual and beautiful extension. It's easy to use and I think it's kind of unique. The interface is also simple and logical, easy to use.
2022-09-10
Sima Kuban
Sima Kuban
This extension is quite unique and very convenient to use. The interface of the extension is not distracting, quite convenient and useful widgets that immediately help in finding the weather forecast and the necessary sites.
2022-09-10
Sim Kuban
Sim Kuban
en This extension is quite unique and very convenient to use. The interface of the extension is not distracting, quite convenient and useful widgets that immediately help in finding the weather forecast and the necessary sites.
2022-09-09
MD Sumon Mia
MD Sumon Mia
I really like this extension. So I happily use it. There are also many essential widgets like weather and clock. All in all I am very satisfied. (I want everyone to use this extension)
2022-09-09
Karla Luzardo Socorro
Karla Luzardo Socorro
I am very surprised about this perfect extension for my browser. All in one place with a beautiful design and a very special informative navigation experience. One of my favorite extensions that can never be missing, i recommed 100%
2022-09-09
Dilcia Ruiz
Dilcia Ruiz
I love the color black, I can't live without that beautiful color. This extension was developed to my liking, with unparalleled order and beauty. It's beautiful and makes my browsing lighter and more personal.
2022-09-09
Elisa Bin
Elisa Bin
I was looking for something similar from the extensions for myself, and finally what I wanted. Comfortable, stylish, simple and understandable in its work. Nothing hangs, works great. I really like it.
2022-09-09
Den Bull
Den Bull
Unique extension. History and browser cache are cleared in one click. Weather and clock on the left, news feed on the right. I like the dark design of the extension.
Upgrade to see all 44 reviews