Affirm: Buy Now, Pay Later

Affirm: Buy Now, Pay Later

Pay at your own pace with Affirm’s browser extension. Get prequalified while you shop and choose a payment plan. With no fees, ever.

Total ratings for Affirm: Buy Now, Pay Later
3.07 (Rating count: 138)
User reviews summary
These summaries are automatically generated weekly using AI based on recent user reviews. Chrome Web Store does not verify user reviews, so some user reviews may be inaccurate, spammy, or outdated.
Pros
  • Flexible payment options
  • Transparency in loan terms
  • Ease of use
Cons
  • Issues with payments and credit score
  • Lack of customer support
  • Verification and authentication process
Most mentioned
  • Ease of use
  • Paying on time without huge credit card interest rates
  • Autopay
  • Issues with credit score and payments
  • Transparency in loan terms
See reviews for Affirm: Buy Now, Pay Later on Chrome Web Store
Upgrade to see all 127 reviews
Recent reviews for Affirm: Buy Now, Pay Later
Recent rating average: 4.40
All time rating average: 3.07
Upgrade to see all 127 reviews
Rating filters
5 star
42% (53)
4 star
2% (3)
3 star
9% (11)
2 star
9% (11)
1 star
39% (49)
Date Author Rating Lang Comment
2024-06-08
Abner Wirtz
Abner Wirtz
en Hello, I hope you're having a splendid day! I am currently seeking opportunities to expand my business operations by investing in extensions with a significant user base, beginning from 50,000 users and up. No matter if your extension has a modest user base or counts its users in the millions, I am interested and ready to negotiate a purchase. If you are in possession of such an extension and looking to turn it into a profit, please consider reaching out to me. We can discuss the price and proceed with a transparent and secure transaction through a trusted escrow service based in the United States. It's great that Google allows the transfer of extension ownership between accounts, so your Google account ownership will remain intact. If you have any needs, please contact us via the following contacts Whatsapp: +1 (248) 896‑8035 Telegram: t.me/harryysandersonn
2024-06-02
B R
B R
en Affirm is very easy and convenient to use. It even gives you the option to toogle on/off auto pay on the manage payments page. And the faster that you pay off your loan the more you save and the more you can borrow the next time you find an item you like and want.
2024-05-31
Lisa Samuel
Lisa Samuel
en affirm phone number 855-423-3729 this is the number I use when I needed to talk to someone from a store hopefully it's still a good number. and I don't do auto pay with anyone I'm the one to say when funds. I might need those funds before than
2024-05-24
Dillinger R.
Dillinger R.
en At first I loved Affirm, everything was going great until that one time autopay got me, it took money from my bank account that I didn't have, put me over $300 on the hole with my bank, months ago, I've since then have gotten behind in making my payments to Affirm, I'd rather get behind with Affirm than my bank, my bank charges me $35 for overdraft charges, it could be 2 cents and I'm getting charged $35. I had autopay enabled for my phone and a few other things too. If I don't have the cash to cover that autopay it takes it anyways.
2024-05-18
Victor Berrios
Victor Berrios
en I been with Affirm for a while, had made over 25 purchases, always pay on time, never been denied BUT I have No way of connecting with it. I'm about to pay for a purchase that was canceled and accordingly the money was refunded back to affirm [ORTHOFEET $148.00] please HELP
2024-05-18
Robert Hill
Robert Hill
en love it until my credit score dropped and blocked me from buying anyting on affirm and i hive autopay so my bill is always paid on time why?
2024-05-16
raquel reyes
raquel reyes
en I just love this company it is the first company that are honest as for returing a item they give you a free label evendoe they sent the item for free I highy recomend this company i am very happy with them thank you for being there for us that live on a budget
2024-05-12
Gary Thurston
Gary Thurston
en I've managed to buy some really nice items for my home office, living room and a really nice espresso machine for my kitchen. It is made by Calphalon and is faboo I must say. Had I had to pay cash or use a regular credit card i'd most likely would not have bought the stuff. It is too easy to charge something and then I would just end up paying the credit card minimum and end up paying through the teeth for something. It is also equally difficult for me to pull the trigger and pay full cash for an item such as my espresso maker. That is a lot of money right out of the checking account to be felt. So I love how I can decide the terms and length of the loan. You know exactly what you must pay. This works well for me as I only get paid once per month and I pay everything on pay day due or not. I would not mind seeing an option where you could merge multiple outstanding loans together. So if you have lets say six small loans and merge them into one payment it is easier to visualize paying it off earlier etc. Bottom line I shop more, have more things I want and pay it off faster than using conventional pricey credit cards. Affirm keeps me from overspending too. They have a good snap shot of my financial health having my checking account tied into the account.
2024-05-03
Linda Verne
Linda Verne
en I have been using affirm since 2020 and have never even had a problem a much better way of paying on time without paying huge credit card interest rates. I as well am trying to eliminate the most part of my cards for that reason stated by BT.
2024-04-24
Brian Tucker
Brian Tucker
en Excellent option to pay at your pace! I've been using them since 2022 and never had any issues. Always have paid more than the minimum and paid it off months earlier increasing purchasing power. No early payoff fees or penalties. Thanks for offering such great options! Advice: If you can pay more than the minimum and pay it off early this will increase your spending power/eligibility each year.
Upgrade to see all 127 reviews