Token signing

Token signing

Use your eID smart card on the web

Total ratings for Token signing
1.83 (Rating count: 821)
User reviews summary
These summaries are automatically generated weekly using AI based on recent user reviews. Chrome Web Store does not verify user reviews, so some user reviews may be inaccurate, spammy, or outdated.
Pros
  • Works as expected
  • Easy to use once installed
  • Helpful for signing documents
Cons
  • Difficult to uninstall
  • Has major security flaws
  • Doesn't work on some browsers
  • Can install itself without consent
Most mentioned
  • Cannot uninstall
  • Doesn't work
  • Security issues
  • Installed without consent
  • Difficult to use
See reviews for Token signing on Chrome Web Store
Recent 25 reviews for Token signing
Recent rating average: 1.32
All time rating average: 1.83
Rating filters
5 star
8%
4 star
0%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
92%
Timestamp Author Rating Comment
2023-05-27
Сергей
Сергей
Сначала говорили установить в хром, теперь удалить, я полдня промучился, делал всё по вашей инструкции, но удалить это расширение из хрома так и не смог!!!((((((( В итоге установил Smart-ID на телефон и всё таки смог сделать то, что хотел ;))))))))))
2023-04-06
Meeland Sagen
Meeland Sagen
Ei tööta , ei ole võimalik eemaldada , haige progejupp , kopp on ees juba
2023-03-24
Mark Jefimov
Mark Jefimov
Не работает нормально
2022-11-26
Mirabel Kitty
Mirabel Kitty
Unable to get help on the major security flaw and risk where the extension widely adopted by the Estonian Government and administered by its State Information Board a.k.a RIA (web: ria.ee) has taken over Google Chrome management, installed itself as the organization managing my Chrome and granted itself - without my consent or even informal - access and control over all of my web traffic.
2022-11-25
Marcello Alves
Marcello Alves
Feche o navegador caso esteja aberto; • No menu iniciar, procure por Painel de Controle; • Clique em Programas ou Programas e Recursos; • Clique em Desinstalar um programa; • Dê um duplo clique no Chrome Token Signing e desinstale.
2022-09-07
aini joost
aini joost
kuidas saan selle programmi tööle?????
2022-08-31
Gajra Seth
Gajra Seth
i want to uninstall the extension and it won't give that option!!! Google are you reading this do something!!!
2022-08-30
Sindihirm
Sindihirm
Ei toimi siiani,kõik uunendused tehtud arvutis.Pange oma pask kinni siin chromes,firefoxis toimib.
2022-08-09
JP Pelissari
JP Pelissari
não consigo desinstalar!
2022-06-27
Carlos Henrique
Carlos Henrique
HORRIVEL!!!!!! IMPOSSIVEL DE ASSINAR DOCUMENTOS COM ESSA EXTENSÃO!!!!!
2022-06-22
Matheus Pordeus
Matheus Pordeus
Como faz para desinstalar isso????
2022-06-21
Heather Cavanaugh
Heather Cavanaugh
Signing doesn't work for Estonian id cards. Ended up getting it to work in Edge of all things. Never thought I would say the words "Edge works better than Chrome", yet here we are.
2022-06-01
Andre Vill
Andre Vill
This software is TRASH! Managed by organization? Stop force downloading stupid Chrome extensions, which can't be removed.
2022-05-10
Nikola Boric
Nikola Boric
Je l'utilise a chaque fois que j'en ai besoin et ça fonctionne toujours.
2022-04-04
Erhan Şengezer
Erhan Şengezer
Spam, dolandırıcılık kötüye kullanım. İsteğiniz dışında yüklenir bankacılık ve tüm kimlik bilgilerinizi toplar. Google de buna göz yumuyor.
2022-03-22
Magno Eugênio
Magno Eugênio
Péssimo... isso é extensão de iniciante... prq não contrata uma empresa séria?!
2022-03-08
Junior Gantin
Junior Gantin
Impossible de supprimer l'extension.
2022-03-07
KOWSAR JAFARI
KOWSAR JAFARI
Die app werkt niet en je kan het ook niet verwijderen.
2022-02-03
Pavel Musins
Pavel Musins
Lässt sich nicht löschen. Verbreitet sich wie ein Virus über mehrere Programme.
2022-02-02
Tatiane Alves
Tatiane Alves
Não funciona, não tem a função de remover, desinstalar... como desinstalo isso?
2022-02-01
veronika
veronika
horrible, spending an hour to install the extension to pay a bill, still nothing works, cannot install or remove without the installation window hanging. horrible experience...
2022-01-26
Nogueira & Oliveira Assessoria e Consultoria
Nogueira & Oliveira Assessoria e Consultoria
HORRIVEL NAO DA PRA DESISTALAR
2022-01-14
Kristers
Kristers
Doesnt work and i cant uninstall. Help needed
2022-01-01
Karey
Karey
С этим расширениям за вами следят и управляют вашим браузером
2021-12-24
Mostafa Shahrmiany
Mostafa Shahrmiany
It works as expected.