Social Blade

Social Blade

See the best of Social Blade Stats right on YouTube, TwitchTV

Total ratings for Social Blade
4.10 (Rating count: 1,061)
User reviews summary
These summaries are automatically generated weekly using AI based on recent user reviews. Chrome Web Store does not verify user reviews, so some user reviews may be inaccurate, spammy, or outdated.
Pros
  • Helpful for understanding YouTube metrics
  • Useful for those looking to become YouTubers
  • Provides insight into viewership and subscriber counts
Cons
  • Causes lag and slow loading on YouTube
  • Registration/login issues
  • Inability to customize metrics shown alongside videos
  • Doesn't show estimated yearly income
Most mentioned
  • Laggy performance on YouTube
  • Issues with registration and login
  • Inability to customize metrics shown alongside videos
See reviews for Social Blade on Chrome Web Store
Upgrade to see all 355 reviews
Recent reviews for Social Blade
Recent rating average: 2.50
All time rating average: 4.10
Upgrade to see all 355 reviews
Rating filters
5 star
46% (162)
4 star
11% (39)
3 star
9% (31)
2 star
11% (39)
1 star
24% (84)
Date Author Rating Lang Comment
2024-07-18
Issues YT
Issues YT
en subscriber count is a 0 and not moving
2024-06-23
XynCroFlakes
XynCroFlakes
en the extension does not work anymore on the new layout of YouTube. the website still runs fine, but the extension does not.
2024-06-22
Robin
Robin
en My system has flagged this and wont let me access their actual website. I trust my security over this and just thought I would let others know to maybe avoid this.
2024-06-08
Kenya Otterholt
Kenya Otterholt
en Hello, I hope you're having a splendid day! I am currently seeking opportunities to expand my business operations by investing in extensions with a significant user base, beginning from 50,000 users and up. No matter if your extension has a modest user base or counts its users in the millions, I am interested and ready to negotiate a purchase. If you are in possession of such an extension and looking to turn it into a profit, please consider reaching out to me. We can discuss the price and proceed with a transparent and secure transaction through a trusted escrow service based in the United States. It's great that Google allows the transfer of extension ownership between accounts, so your Google account ownership will remain intact. If you have any needs, please contact us via the following contacts Whatsapp: +1 (248) 896‑8035 Telegram: t.me/harryysandersonn
2024-05-22
SpizganyTomek
SpizganyTomek
en Stats are very helpful but whole youtube is laggy when extension is turned on. The same situation for different devices
2024-05-20
Kulinarny świat Wiktorii krzyżańska
Kulinarny świat Wiktorii krzyżańska
pl Mi wszystko działa tylko pokazuje mi że mam 0 ale słyszałem że trzeba mieć 1000
2024-03-23
Holden
Holden
en It used to work really well, but it broke and I cant see my live sub count.
2024-03-07
Rick LaFata
Rick LaFata
en The Extesion doesnt work, the website works fine, but the extension nope!
2024-02-24
palo
palo
fr Bonjour, j'ai installé l'extension social blade car je voulais activer un compteur d'abonnés, celui ci a bien marché pendant un temps mais, à pour je ne sais quelle raison bug et affiche maintenant 0 au lieu de mon nombre d'abonnés actuel. Si quelqu'un a une solution, je suis preneur !!!
2024-02-11
Anonymous A.
Anonymous A.
en Below average extension. 2/5 -Unable to customize what metrics are shown alongside videos. This makes it difficult to keep the sidebar tab open for every video, since it just stuffs junk and bulk onto the page (tags, views today, etc.) -Doesn't shown estimated yearly income metric, despite it being one of the most popular metrics on their website -Oh wait! Apparently, it doesn't remember to keep the in-line widget closed, so it opens again after each video, pushing every related video 10,000 leagues into the sea. This extension sucks. Uninstalling.
Upgrade to see all 355 reviews