Adblock Plus - free ad blocker promo image

Adblock Plus - free ad blocker Adblock Plus - free ad blocker

Total ratings for Adblock Plus - free ad blocker
4.45 (Rating count: 180,511)
Recent 25 reviews for Adblock Plus - free ad blocker
Recent rating average: 4.20
All time rating average: 4.45
Rating filters
5 star
64%
4 star
8%
3 star
16%
2 star
8%
1 star
4%
Timestamp Author Rating Comment
2022-09-27
Вячеслав Александрович
Вячеслав Александрович
Это самое лучшее расширение. Спасибо!
2022-09-27
Dennis Fore
Dennis Fore
I hope your extension will be updated for Jan 1 2023. Or else I will have to find a new browser
2022-09-27
Big Tasty
Big Tasty
I was downloading some roms and there was a bunch of inappropriate ads so i downloaded this and now they are all gone. It was great on youtube
2022-09-27
Tyler Erickson
Tyler Erickson
So useful for Youtube!
2022-09-27
Vicki Cook
Vicki Cook
No longer blocking FB ads! Odd this happens when the version you have to pay for is being pushed
2022-09-26
Buddy O
Buddy O
It's the best! It blocked over sixty-six thousand ads! I would recommend it, It doesn't take money, as I said/typed, It blocked over sixty-six thousand ads in three ads, and it allows you to see ads you want. Over all, this is the the greatest.
2022-09-26
Tazhigul Tiranova
Tazhigul Tiranova
Перестал работать и выключила обновила страницу и вкл и снова начал работать какого хрена уже 4 раз это происходит У меня Яндекс Браузер
2022-09-26
김윤
김윤
이거 무료 맞습니까? 답변 해주시면 감사하겠습니다.
2022-09-26
MuFfinN GAMES
MuFfinN GAMES
Периодически пропускает рекламу на ютубе. Помогает перезагрузка страницы, но это уже большой минус для этого расширения. Не рекомендую
2022-09-26
Wisnu Amagiri
Wisnu Amagiri
great
2022-09-26
HASAN ERGİN
HASAN ERGİN
Başarılı
2022-09-26
Александр Кашев
Александр Кашев
Очень часто начал обновляться, перезагрузка браузера помогает... Но заебало...
2022-09-26
jose agustin jainaga iturralde
jose agustin jainaga iturralde
Funciona de muerte, muy recomendable.
2022-09-26
Hop Le
Hop Le
Nó có thể chặn bất kỳ quảng cáo trên web luôn
2022-09-26
Elvis Urraya
Elvis Urraya
Funciona superbién!!! es una bestia!!!!
2022-09-26
Dark hack
Dark hack
Really love it😍😍😍
2022-09-26
Leo Cumpot
Leo Cumpot
не работает вообще
2022-09-26
Rafael Silva
Rafael Silva
O mais top de todos, mas ficou apenas faltando uma versão mobile.
2022-09-26
G m
G m
you can choose which websites you want to block ads on which is great, don't get any ads on youtube but still do on streaming platforms which i expected. it's really good!
2022-09-26
Sophia Setchifeld
Sophia Setchifeld
GOOD :)
2022-09-25
Diyon Thomas
Diyon Thomas
how great is it. having **NO** ads
2022-09-25
Pavel Drotar
Pavel Drotar
A life-saver.
2022-09-25
Morgan Duran
Morgan Duran
Never ever going back to the days when ads would take up half of whatever page I was visiting.
2022-09-25
Елена Баранова
Елена Баранова
Не работает это расширение больше! Всплывающие рекламные баннеры не блокирует вообще!! Например баннеры на livemaster чихали на данное расширение и вылетают каждую секунду после любой команды мышью. Обращалась в поддержку, ноль результата!
2022-09-25
Papa Kanoc
Papa Kanoc
sajnos nem mindig tudja megállítani a hirdetéseket pl.: moly.hu