Revert Site Revert Site

Total ratings for Revert Site
4.24 (Rating count: 936)
Recent 25 reviews for Revert Site
Recent rating average: 4.28
All time rating average: 4.24
Rating filters
1 star
8%
2 star
4%
3 star
8%
4 star
12%
5 star
68%
Timestamp Author Rating Comment
2021-12-19
novaset nanoset
novaset nanoset
ок
2021-11-29
Nguyễn Nhiên
Nguyễn Nhiên
bn
2021-11-20
Rosivânia Maria
Rosivânia Maria
Nn funciona queria q funcionace😢
2021-11-15
Issay Berhane
Issay Berhane
Helpful
2021-08-17
Jim Kirkwood Jr
Jim Kirkwood Jr
no longer works
2021-07-20 Кiril TV good
2021-07-16 b k terrific!
2021-07-04 minh việt nguyễn oke
2021-06-30
Subin Itsaro
Subin Itsaro
30/07/2021 Now this progarm is problem
2021-06-28 burekas burekas I liked it but it stopped working at 28.6.2021, please check it, thanks!
2021-06-24 Travelogea Shahjee I love your work but today this revet site extension not working on facebook site kindly please Check why this extension today can't working. I open facebook but today after load the page this msg is visible "Sorry, this content isn't available right now".
2021-05-24
Anh Trinh
Anh Trinh
good
2021-05-19
MD Faisal Sarkar
MD Faisal Sarkar
Please Like and Shares This Event Just Eric Clapton - Live Online Register link:- https://onlinetourlive.com/eric-clapton/ Event starts on Tuesday, 18 May 2021 and happening online. Register or Buy ...
2021-05-12
Walter Morris
Walter Morris
A me non funziona rimane sempre il nuovo e schifoso aspetto di Facebook
2021-05-12
Santino Stabile
Santino Stabile
A me non funziona rimane sempre il nuovo e schifoso aspetto di Facebook
2021-05-10
NẠP THẺ CHIẾT KHẤU CAO
NẠP THẺ CHIẾT KHẤU CAO
ok
2021-05-10 Nhuthao Vo ok
2021-05-06
Le Tien Dung (FPL HN_K16)
Le Tien Dung (FPL HN_K16)
ok
2021-04-30
Scotty Moerke
Scotty Moerke
does mot show friends notifications in their profile so cant get them there is no way to get them unless its in every ones profile it was in there in the old classic mode revert site dose not put it back only reason im using it to play fb games and collet from my friends i dont use facebook 4 any other reason
2021-04-23
Kosol Sittipinyo
Kosol Sittipinyo
23.04.2021 ดูไม่ออกว่าแตกต่างกันยังไงกับตอนไม่ได้ติดตั้ง
2021-04-14
iPlanets Academy
iPlanets Academy
OMG this was a lifesaver! I HATE the new look and this brought back the old site that was so much easier to navigate. Thanks!
2021-04-14
Dương Khánh
Dương Khánh
asdsdsa
2021-04-05
James Sotelo
James Sotelo
Finally! a WORKING extension!!!! Cheers!
2021-04-03 Goavand supse WFE
2021-04-02 Peter Akin I get 'you don't have permission to view the profile of %%%, but you can view it when you're logged into your personal account' notification and redirected to non old layout.