Mixl

Mixl

Mixl: Deep Focus App for Work. Find Your Flow

Total ratings for Mixl
4.94 (Rating count: 16)
See reviews for Mixl on Chrome Web Store
Upgrade to see all 16 reviews
Recent reviews for Mixl
Recent rating average: 4.90
All time rating average: 4.94
Upgrade to see all 16 reviews
Rating filters
5 star
94% (15)
4 star
6% (1)
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%
Date Author Rating Lang Comment
2024-04-12
Nitish Singh_15
Nitish Singh_15
en It's been a fun experience for me when I need to buckle down and focus. it plays nice music, UI is also great, worth a try. Developers keep going on!
2024-04-11
PRINCE OWERRE
PRINCE OWERRE
en Nice, But at first I couldn't navigate through it 😂 but later i got a hang of it. its ok and fun to use, with a nice UI and fast response time, shoutout to the Developers behind it
2024-04-10
parvez khan
parvez khan
en It's really great to see someone finally evolve with that. While I code, to keep my concentration and work done choose YouTube deep focus /concentration music. But here you guys make it easy with an extension. Awesome, very appreciatable.
2024-04-04
Hiran Kaushal
Hiran Kaushal
en This really helps in programming daily life. I used to distract a lot while I was coding but now I do not even look around while the timer is still ticking. it's really increased by productivity 😉
2024-04-02
Blade_Dhruv;
Blade_Dhruv;
en Wow it's a cool app for focusing really loved it. Needed something like this! I finally have
2024-03-28
Garik Bernecyan
Garik Bernecyan
en Overall, Mixl was pretty good! It's a decent tool for getting into a deep work state. The built-in music generation was a nice touch, especially for those times when finding the right focus tunes feels like another task. It could be a real time-saver for remote workers who bill by the hour.
2024-03-25
moses ma
moses ma
en Using MIXL is like taking a smart drug that lasts an hour... the tech they're using to produce auditory brain entrainment is crazy good. When it starts, I'm focused and productive, and when it stops, it's like ending a work trance. I'm recommending it to the entire company!
2024-03-23
Haseeb Liaqat
Haseeb Liaqat
en A great experience so far it's really help me focus on my work
2024-03-22
Hilal Ayaz
Hilal Ayaz
en Loved it, It has a great user interface, plus the music is really good, which will help sooth the brain and it will really help people focus on their work.
2024-03-22
Wizzy Alex
Wizzy Alex
en I love the user interface and it's an awesome experience working with it.
Upgrade to see all 16 reviews