Avira Safe Shopping

Avira Safe Shopping

View the top coupons in online shops and have them automatically applied at checkout to help you save money.

Total ratings for Avira Safe Shopping
3.26 (Rating count: 177)
User reviews summary
These summaries are automatically generated weekly using AI based on recent user reviews. Chrome Web Store does not verify user reviews, so some user reviews may be inaccurate, spammy, or outdated.
Pros
  • None mentioned
Cons
  • Automatic installation in new profiles without user permission
  • Potential performance issues
  • Intrusive and unwanted behavior
Most mentioned
  • Automatic installation in new profiles without user permission
  • Intrusive and unwanted behavior
  • Poor software management
  • Performance issues
See reviews for Avira Safe Shopping on Chrome Web Store
Upgrade to see all 105 reviews
Recent reviews for Avira Safe Shopping
Recent rating average: 2.10
All time rating average: 3.26
Upgrade to see all 105 reviews
Rating filters
5 star
48% (50)
4 star
9% (9)
3 star
6% (6)
2 star
9% (9)
1 star
30% (31)
Date Author Rating Lang Comment
2024-06-17
koro poppo
koro poppo
en browser safety google service problem. For Google services, such as Gmail, icons and images no longer appear. When you open https://www.google.co.jp/, the account icon and the app icons to the left of it will not open. When the Google client tries to call up something else, it seems to get the error "Failed to load resource: net::ERR_BLOCKED_BY_CLIENT".
2024-06-05
Maria Antonietta Gattolin
Maria Antonietta Gattolin
it Funziona bene
2024-06-03
Kenya Otterholt
Kenya Otterholt
en Hello, I hope you're having a splendid day! I am currently seeking opportunities to expand my business operations by investing in extensions with a significant user base, beginning from 50,000 users and up. No matter if your extension has a modest user base or counts its users in the millions, I am interested and ready to negotiate a purchase. If you are in possession of such an extension and looking to turn it into a profit, please consider reaching out to me. We can discuss the price and proceed with a transparent and secure transaction through a trusted escrow service based in the United States. It's great that Google allows the transfer of extension ownership between accounts, so your Google account ownership will remain intact. If you have any needs, please contact us via the following contacts Whatsapp: +1 (248) 896‑8035 Telegram: t.me/harryysandersonn
2023-06-03
Yurii Kryvonos
Yurii Kryvonos
The extension does not work correctly, and how to use it is not clear
2023-04-01
Saud Aljaffer
Saud Aljaffer
Avira makes them "pre-installing" extensions where they always re-install themselves when a new Chrome user profile is created. And then they DO NOT remove them when their antivirus is removed from the user system. Poor software management from their side.
2023-02-03
Den S
Den S
Avira установил этот шлак без моего согласия. Пытался всего лишь установить Avira VPN на ПК.
2023-01-18
place holder (blue titan)
place holder (blue titan)
Literally dogwater avira automatically installs this along with 2 more extensions on all my chrome profiles without asking me avira antivirus isnt even good, its pretty trash
2022-12-31
Irene Reis
Irene Reis
bom
2022-07-10
Willy Barbieri
Willy Barbieri
No funciona ...
2022-06-13
Sergey Mar
Sergey Mar
Само устанавливается в каждый профиль в качестве расширения Не знаю что сделать, как избавиться от этого шлака (Появился, когда устанавливал Avira VPN)
Upgrade to see all 105 reviews