Avira Password Manager

Avira Password Manager

Avira Password Manager saves, manages, and syncs all your passwords across all your devices.

Total ratings for Avira Password Manager
3.92 (Rating count: 468)
User reviews summary
These summaries are automatically generated weekly using AI based on recent user reviews. Chrome Web Store does not verify user reviews, so some user reviews may be inaccurate, spammy, or outdated.
Pros
  • Convenient
  • Automatic password entry
  • Multiplatform availability
Cons
  • Synchronization issues
  • Error messages
  • Lack of warning for password loss
Most mentioned
  • Convenient
  • Automatic password entry
  • Synchronization issues
See reviews for Avira Password Manager on Chrome Web Store
Upgrade to see all 298 reviews
Recent reviews for Avira Password Manager
Recent rating average: 2.70
All time rating average: 3.92
Upgrade to see all 298 reviews
Rating filters
5 star
53% (158)
4 star
15% (45)
3 star
9% (27)
2 star
6% (19)
1 star
16% (49)
Date Author Rating Lang Comment
2024-06-22
Waleed Omar
Waleed Omar
2024-06-17
Paul Ford
Paul Ford
en It's great, up until one day it loses all of your passwords. Don't expect support to help either. Get a real password manager like Keeper or Bitwarden.
2024-06-14
UnqleShawn
UnqleShawn
en I got the Avira suite a couple years ago and no matter what I do I cant get rid of Avira. I don't want it but it keeps coming back without me even installing it. This software is like a virus
2024-06-11
Andreas Sperlich
Andreas Sperlich
de Als jahrezehntelanger AIVIRA-Nutzer schätze ich (auch) diese hilfreiche Zusatzfunktion, die das macht, was sie soll!
2024-06-08
Patrick Andrade
Patrick Andrade
pt Estava muito bom, nunca tinha problemas. Agora, depois da última atualização, fica pedindo a senha a cada 24 horas. Vi que o pessoal também estão reclamando bastante sobre isso. Antes, era a cada 14 dias. Por favor, revertam essa mudança, porque se não vou precisar mudá-lo.
2024-06-01
Thiago Polati
Thiago Polati
pt o Avira Password Manager é mto bom e facilita bastante minha vida. Basta configurar ou adicionar os logins e senhas na medida em que vou acessando que depois o Avira faz tudo sozinho.
2024-05-30
Abrar Mahi
Abrar Mahi
en Overall buggy and unusable at times. Yes it's free but not very good. iPhone app is even worse. Switched to BitWarden (yes it's free and unlimited) and couldn't be happier.
2024-05-27
Barna Daniel
Barna Daniel
2024-05-12
The-Voice
The-Voice
en I loved it and used it for years. Just logged in and all my saved passwords are gone. No warning or anything. Tried there chat and its either ask the community or pass up. BYE
2024-04-26
giovani pereira
giovani pereira
pt fica pedindo senha toda hora ja uso para facilitar a vida com as senhas isso encomoda bastante
Upgrade to see all 298 reviews