Mailto: Set Default Email to Gmail by cloudHQ Mailto: Set Default Email to Gmail by cloudHQ

Total ratings:
4.20 (Rating count: 10)
Recent 10 reviews
Timestamp Author Rating Comment
2021-02-04
n ascentt
n ascentt
doesn't work for me. and refreshed all my tabs right after install without warning me
2020-09-28
Ste
Ste
Great app but it disturbs the icon it creates on gmail
2020-08-14
David Wolf
David Wolf
Wish I could give this extension ten stars!!! Ever since I switched my office to g-suite over two years ago I've had a problem with email links - they open my personal gmail account instead of my g-suite email account. So I would have to copy the email address from email links, open an email in g-suite, paste the email address, etc. Now I don't have to do that anymore!!!
2020-07-09
Ty Brown
Ty Brown
I was hoping that this extension would open mailto links in gmail. It does not. I uninstalled Windows Mail to see if that would help but now it just opens a new blank tab in chrome.
2020-01-13
Lewis Ashley
Lewis Ashley
Been looking for a way to fix this for years and this extension does it perfectly! Highly recommend.
2020-01-03
Kali Dermetsch
Kali Dermetsch
das ist ein gutes
2019-12-31
Dane Ovfsky
Dane Ovfsky
Very handy.
2019-12-19 Akoni Oz Having so many times exited Mac's stupid mail client...I love this. I love not having to watch the beach ball of death roll around and decide if it's going to close the window or not. 5 stars.
2019-12-18
Drea Johnson
Drea Johnson
I've tried a ton of your other tools, but this is by far the coolest. Loved beta testing it, it works PERFECTLY>
2019-12-17
Annie Weir
Annie Weir
Wow...this is life-changing.