PayPal Honey: Automatic Coupons & Cash Back promo image

PayPal Honey: Automatic Coupons & Cash Back PayPal Honey: Automatic Coupons & Cash Back

Total ratings for PayPal Honey: Automatic Coupons & Cash Back
4.83 (Rating count: 168,284)
Recent 25 reviews for PayPal Honey: Automatic Coupons & Cash Back
Recent rating average: 4.36
All time rating average: 4.83
Rating filters
5 star
72%
4 star
12%
3 star
4%
2 star
4%
1 star
8%
Timestamp Author Rating Comment
2022-09-25
Ignacio Díaz
Ignacio Díaz
siii, me encanta!!!!!
2022-09-25
Malcolm HL
Malcolm HL
Always works, absolutely no downside to dowloading Honey!
2022-09-25
Ben Carden
Ben Carden
easy to use
2022-09-25
Ana Maria Antognozzi
Ana Maria Antognozzi
Excelente!!!
2022-09-25
Nikola
Nikola
Just saved me about $30 on some supplements. Very handy.
2022-09-25
Ben Parkes
Ben Parkes
Finds good codes on healthspan .. but never found a code for anything else .. rarely shows up for other than healthspan
2022-09-25
Stephanie Saunders
Stephanie Saunders
Well done I'll certainly use you again
2022-09-24
todd and Shelley wilbur
todd and Shelley wilbur
I love, llove it!!!! Saves you so much money!!
2022-09-23
Oleg M.
Oleg M.
Kodėl nežinojau apie tai ankščiau :) Geras dalykas!
2022-09-23
ofek kremer
ofek kremer
Not once did a code ever worked.
2022-09-23
SJ Bennett
SJ Bennett
WORKS WELL AND SAVE MONEY
2022-09-23
Maud Rebel
Maud Rebel
Er werkt haast geen van de codes, ik had verwacht dat ik meer zou besparen. Maar nog geen 1 keer gelukt:(
2022-09-23
Alain Baburam
Alain Baburam
Great. Wish that there was a way to report that a code doesn't work anymore or just straight up delete it from my list.
2022-09-22
eileen smith
eileen smith
I love Honey she has saved me quite a lot of money since i first used her.
2022-09-22
why_umar1
why_umar1
The codes never work
2022-09-22
Mo Diop
Mo Diop
trés efficace
2022-09-21
Salman Ali
Salman Ali
it was great! I saved tons of money using this app. I recommend downloading this app if you shop online a lot.
2022-09-21
skrt skrt
skrt skrt
It is very great, makes online shopping 10x easier, I highly suggest adding Honey!
2022-09-21
Márcia Alamino
Márcia Alamino
Gosto bastante. Uso-o com frequência
2022-09-20
Ryan Rizzo
Ryan Rizzo
Its a great thing to use to earn gift cards for the kids. It just take awhile for the points to click over been waiting over a month from a purchase now for my pending rewards to be active so i can get another 10$ apple play card. What is usally the wait time for pending rewards??
2022-09-20
Demon wolf
Demon wolf
אני מזמין הרבה מהאינטרנט וכנראה ב90 אחוז מהאתרים מצאתי הנחות חלקם גדולות חלקם קטנות אבל הכסף שחסכתי משמעותי
2022-09-20
Mohammed Ragib Tala
Mohammed Ragib Tala
I feel bad that I'm saving money but honey is not earning from it :'(
2022-09-19
splodey Man
splodey Man
It is just free money it doesnt require a massive download or a subscription
2022-09-19
Connie Miler
Connie Miler
Liked the credit
2022-09-19
Pandi DEV
Pandi DEV
best money saving extension ever!