Lighthouse

Lighthouse

Lighthouse is an open-source, automated tool for improving the performance, quality, and correctness of your web apps.

Total ratings for Lighthouse
4.43 (Rating count: 302)
User reviews summary
These summaries are automatically generated weekly using AI based on recent user reviews. Chrome Web Store does not verify user reviews, so some user reviews may be inaccurate, spammy, or outdated.
Pros
  • Helps identify website performance issues
  • Extensive and detailed report
  • Useful for optimizing website performance
Cons
  • Difficulty finding the mobile-friendly view option
  • Limitation to only mobile tests
Most mentioned
  • Extensive and detailed report
  • Useful for optimizing website performance
  • Mobile-friendly view option
See reviews for Lighthouse on Chrome Web Store
Upgrade to see all 174 reviews
Recent reviews for Lighthouse
Recent rating average: 4.40
All time rating average: 4.43
Upgrade to see all 174 reviews
Rating filters
5 star
61% (107)
4 star
16% (27)
3 star
9% (15)
2 star
4% (7)
1 star
10% (18)
Date Author Rating Lang Comment
2024-06-19
Preetham
Preetham
en Great Tool!
2024-06-07
Parappa IRL
Parappa IRL
en I love this! Whenever a website is slow, I can see if it's my issue or if the website is acting up.
2024-06-05
Kenya Otterholt
Kenya Otterholt
en Hello, I hope you're having a splendid day! I am currently seeking opportunities to expand my business operations by investing in extensions with a significant user base, beginning from 50,000 users and up. No matter if your extension has a modest user base or counts its users in the millions, I am interested and ready to negotiate a purchase. If you are in possession of such an extension and looking to turn it into a profit, please consider reaching out to me. We can discuss the price and proceed with a transparent and secure transaction through a trusted escrow service based in the United States. It's great that Google allows the transfer of extension ownership between accounts, so your Google account ownership will remain intact. If you have any needs, please contact us via the following contacts Whatsapp: +1 (248) 896‑8035 Telegram: t.me/harryysandersonn
2024-05-07
Malikul Akbar
Malikul Akbar
en Need update, latest version is v12.0.0 --> 2 weeks ago https://github.com/GoogleChrome/lighthouse/releases
2024-04-25
PANACO INFO
PANACO INFO
vi Trang web mình mới thiết kế bị nhiều lỗi quá, https://panaco.vn
2024-04-20
Manoochehr Dadashi
Manoochehr Dadashi
2024-04-20
Du Mi
Du Mi
vi đã thử trên https://gzip.vn mà không thấy gì ?
2024-04-18
Tài Đặng
Tài Đặng
vi ứng dụng này tuyệt với , chỉ ra nhìn tổng quan về web: https://hdzing.org một cách nhanh nhất và hiệu quả nhất
2024-04-16
Ernest Cook
Ernest Cook
en run Lighthouse Report 404
2024-04-08
Roberto Ramirez
Roberto Ramirez
en excellent, thanks you.
Upgrade to see all 174 reviews